帶有轉向滑輪的吊索訓練器

吊索訓練意味著您自己的體重會導致不穩定的訓練。 訓練運動和肌肉鏈的整個序列,以促進肌肉協調和力量。 帶有滑輪的吊帶教練機通過旋轉和交替練習顯著擴展了鍛煉效果。 吊帶訓練是功能訓練領域的全方位健身訓練,是您進行健身訓練的理想基礎

Sling trainer with deflection pulley – full body training with your own body weight

吊帶教練機–移動健身革命

吊索教練可能是世界上最小的,完整的健身房。 它們提供了從全身鍛煉到孤立鍛煉的多功能有效鍛煉。 您進行體能訓練所需的只是懸掛功能和自己的體重。 有了Sling教練,您將始終擁有一個完整的健身房。

吊帶教練原則

吊索教練是用於體重訓練的工具,可幫助您在每次鍛煉中最佳地確定體重(即您的訓練體重)。 為了說明這一點,假設您要執行划船練習。 這將涉及將您的身體向上拉到一個固定點,直到您的胸部處於該固定點的水平。 水平放置的位置越多,每次重複操作所舉起的體重就越多。 使用吊索訓練器,您可以選擇吊索訓練器的角度,以便始終獲得正確的訓練重量。 該原理可以應用於每個循環練習。

吊索教練進行有效的全身訓練

在吊索訓練中,並不是訓練肌肉彼此孤立,而是始終將它們組合在一起。 這不僅更貼近日常生活,而且更有效。 您不僅可以同時訓練更多的肌肉,而且可以改善肌肉之間和肌肉內的協調性。 由於偏轉滑輪吊索訓練器的把手僅提供不穩定的支撐,特別是深層肌肉(核心訓練)必須持續工作以使鍛煉順利進行。 這樣可以改善吊索訓練過程中肌肉群的相互作用,使身體更有效地工作,並且可以顯著提高身體意識。 積極的副作用:隨著更多的肌肉活動,卡路里消耗量顯著高於常規鍛煉。

Video preview of the aeroSling online course

Sling training with alternating & rotating exercises thanks to the deflection pulley

偏轉滑輪使動態吊索訓練成為可能

儘管使用吊索訓練器進行訓練非常通用且有效,但是傳統的吊索訓練器具有一個主要缺點:兩根抓繩牢固地固定在同一點上,並且必須始終保持相同的長度。 這限制了運動種類,並且不允許交替運動。 動態吊帶運動鞋by aeroSling 偏轉滑輪可提供更大的運動範圍並增加不穩定性,這使吊索訓練更加有效和通用。

吊索訓練效果最佳,行動自如

同 aeroSling 吊索訓練器是連接兩個手柄的主要繩索,可以在偏轉滑輪上運行。 這有兩個優點:首先,用戶必須積極地補償不穩定性,這增加了吊索訓練的協調性。 另一方面,這導致許多其他鍛煉,其中手臂或腿可以獨立移動。 這樣可以實現靜態吊索教練根本無法提供的交替和旋轉運動。

最高品質的吊帶運動鞋

aeroSling 吊索訓練器是高要求運動員的優質產品。 只有真正創新的健身器材才能保證長期的訓練樂趣,並因此獲得最佳的訓練成功。 所有吊帶運動鞋 aeroSling 由高品質部件製成,具有攀岩品質。 它們專為惡劣條件而設計,就像在室外一樣,在室內執行任務。 我們的吊帶教練機的最大訓練負荷為200公斤,遠遠超過了市場標準,並且我們的吊帶教練機的特殊結構允許最大數量的練習。

Testimonials – here’s what the experts say

aeroSling ELITE 製作精良,易於使用,適用於各種健身水平,幾乎可以用於任何肌肉群。 它完美地融入了我的健康理念,這是對體重鍛煉設備庫的一個受歡迎的補充。

馬克西森Mark's Daily Apple的博客作者,“The Primal Blueprint”暢銷書籍作者

我一直在接受培訓業務cad即 我已經看到並使用了市場上的所有東西。 該 aeroSling ELITE 毫無疑問,它本身就是一個類。 我完全相信能夠通過力量和靈活性來處理和鍛煉自己的體重。 這件裝備只是你身體的延伸。 它可以用於力量,力量,靈活性,協調性,以及您的創造性思維所能提出的任何其他內容。 我將它用於我的NBA和專業客戶,一直到我的日常健身愛好者。 該 aerosling 不是時尚或事情。 它就在這裡。

詹姆斯費里斯力量和訓練教練,GYM Ferris

非常感謝您使用這款設備 - 適合隨時隨地使用。 它將鬆軟的肌肉恢復原狀,為自己的創造力留出空間。 有趣的因素是保證!

Katja Sterzenbach健康教練和商業瑜伽教練

Training Focus

暫停訓練師是功能訓練的一體化工具。 您可以訓練力量,協調和行動,只需要您的體重作為訓練阻力。

強度
耐力
協調
流動性

FAQ – frequently asked questions

aeroSling 是一種吊索訓練機,一種精確的懸掛式撓度滑輪訓練機,由於其創新的滑輪而增加了吊索訓練的全新維度。 與普通的靜態吊索訓練機相比,偏轉皮帶輪有兩個主要優點,可以概括如下:
1。 不穩定性增加:

在任何時候主繩索都可以沿著懸掛的滑輪滑動。 這意味著與靜態吊帶訓練器相比,受訓者必須投入更多的平衡和協調,以便在鍛煉期間穩定自己。 這也需要更大的力量投入。 因此,與不穩定的訓練 aeroSling 懸掛式轉向滑輪訓練器需要並且在相同的時間內比普通的靜態吊帶訓練器具有更好的身體控制和力量。 aeroSling 因此,培訓效果顯著提高。
2。 更廣泛的運動品種

一方面,懸掛式轉向滑輪為您提供現有練習的新變化,例如交替練習。 在二頭肌捲曲期間,例如,你可以交替訓練你的左右手臂,而不是同時進行訓練。 通過這種方式,你可以更好地訓練你的訓練,與單臂槓鈴捲曲形成鮮明對比的是,你的“不活動”側總是能夠穩定你的身體。 另一方面,懸掛式轉向滑輪為您提供靜態吊帶訓練器無法提供的全新練習。 所謂的力量拉動,例如,是一項偉大的上半身運動,挑戰你的上半身肌肉和協調。 它將為您提供普通俯臥撑或蝴蝶將為您提供的所有內容,增加一個偉大的核心和手臂訓練。
如果您對懸掛式偏轉滑輪的吊帶訓練是否對初學者來說太困難,您是否應該稍微懷疑我們可以讓您放鬆心情。 唱歌訓練的好處是可以通過改變你將自己定位到懸掛點的角度來調整你的訓練負荷無限可變。 因此,如果由於懸掛的轉向滑輪而使練習變得太困難,您可以輕鬆地將角度改變到可以進行有問題的練習的程度。 由於懸掛式偏轉滑輪的不穩定性而產生的額外訓練衝擊將很容易彌補您正在移動的減少的訓練負荷。 如果您不喜歡在沒有懸掛式偏轉滑輪的情況下進行特定運動,您可以隨時阻止它。

分離的主要方面 aeroSling 它的競爭對手提供了各種擴展選項和可定制性,以及使用高度耐用的繩索和吊索而不是帶子進行的設置。 偏轉皮帶輪是另一個差異,它可以進行多種鍛煉和鍛煉變化,但尤其是交替鍛煉(在左側和右側之間)。 使用偏轉滑輪代替固定的錨點會增加訓練過程中的不穩定性,並可能增加訓練效果。 有關偏轉皮帶輪的更多信息,請參見上面的第一個答案。 但是,吊帶訓練的基本原理對於所有類型的吊帶訓練器都是一樣的。 因此,無論您使用靜態吊索教練進行什麼運動,都可以使用 aeroSling.

之間的區別 aeroSling 版本可以總結如下: aeroSling XPE 與...相反 aeroSling ELITE (加號),沒有把手登山扣,但把手固定在主繩上。 就這樣 aeroSling XPE 沒有提供與...相同程度的可擴展性 aeroSling 吊帶訓練師。 的把柄 aeroSling XPE 就像 ELITE 手柄,由紋理化的玻璃纖維增強塑料(GRP)製成,具有健身質量,非常輕,但非常耐用,易於清潔。 這使得 aeroSling XPE 一個非常輕便的吊帶訓練器,可以很快調節,維護成本低。 該 aeroSling XPE 對於那些不想錯過懸掛轉向滑輪的優點,而又需要吊索教練,易於初學者,旅客尋找光訓練器材,可以取代一個完整的健身房,和體育館和教練的完美吊帶教練保持。
aeroSling ELITE 它的模塊化構建針對的是先進的吊索訓練愛好者,他們欣賞了它的可擴展性 aeroSling ELITE。 將把手連接到主繩索的鉤環具有無與倫比的可變性,是其他吊帶訓練器無法提供的。 你是否使用官方 aeroSling 像Flex Handles這樣的配件,將它連接到 blackPack 沙袋作為配重,或者你連接兩個登山扣使用單手模式 - aeroSling ELITE 提供世界上最多元化的吊索訓練。 第二個主要區別 aeroSling ELITE - XPE 位於手柄中。 手柄的 aeroSling ELITE 集成了可以調節的腳帶。 只需向上或向下推動手柄,即可調節肩帶的大小。 懸掛式轉向滑輪與其相同 aeroSling XPE - aeroSling ELITE - 滾子軸承滑輪。
您可以使用我們的升級版本 aeroSling UltraPulley或者你直奔第三名 aeroSling 版本: aeroSling ELITE 更多。 “ aeroSling ELITE 另外還包含滾珠軸承偏轉皮帶輪,它非常平滑,因此更不穩定。 手柄由鋁製成,並塗有塑料,以獲得最佳抓地力。 憑藉其高品質的配件 aeroSling ELITE Plus是我們曾經建造,主要是針對先進的吊帶訓練的球迷,私人教練,或者人們根本就不想做任何妥協,在他們的訓練最好的吊索教練。

你需要的空間,以便與之一起訓練 aeroSling 取決於您的身高,手臂長度以及所選擇的運動。 請使用以下目標值作為基礎:

  • 80cm位於錨點(臂跨)的左側和右側。
  • 從使用方向的錨點起最小260cm。

為了充分利用運動的潛力,這些值應該被認為是理想的。 aeroSling.

在一般情況下, aeroSling 可以安裝在足以支撐用戶的堅固物體上。 您總是可以只使用每一個隨附的門錨 aeroSling 吊索訓練器,將吊索訓練器安裝在可以輕鬆承受合力的門上。 或者,您可以使用錨索將其包裹在合適的對象周圍。 多虧了登山扣和可移動的門錨, aeroSling 可以很容易地包裹在樹或燈柱周圍。 我們可以提供的第三個安裝解決方案是 aeroSling T型安裝座 aeroSling 到牆壁或天花板上。 第四個解決方案是我們的 verso360 專為吊索訓練而設計的訓練框架。
在這裡你可以看到 一些可能的安裝選項。

您可以將門錨安裝在任何堅固的門上,並確保門和門框之間的距離不要太緊。 我們建議僅在門關閉方向使用本產品。 這意味著門錨在打開門時應始終位於門的遠離您的一側。

是的,該產品包括經過專門測試的天花板安裝螺釘。 對於任何類型的安裝,請考慮天花板或牆壁的要求和條件。

安裝了 aeroSling 不必遵循特定的高度要求。 但是,請考慮以下幾點:從其手柄測量,懸掛 aeroSling 在其全長(不包括短繩)中應懸掛約。 距地面20厘米。 同時,轉向皮帶輪的懸掛高度應高於機頭高度。 另請注意,空間需求增加的時間越長 aeroSling 設置,因為移動半徑變大。 除錨索外,最大伸長率為195厘米(77英寸),包括錨索在內的最大伸長率為290厘米(114英寸)。 如果您的錨點更高,則可以添加額外的錨索(每個100 cm / 40)以增加安裝長度。 了解更多信息 請參考此圖表.

aeroSling 如果正確安裝,則可以承受200 kg的最大訓練負荷。 這意味著,即使錨點可以承受合力,即使體重為200千克(440磅)的受訓者也可以進行每次鍛煉。 斷裂負荷(即承受負荷峰值的能力)比訓練負荷高很多倍,並且可以隨時進行安全訓練。 的所有部分 aeroSling ELITE 具有較強的斷裂載荷:

  • 錨索 - 根據手動安裝 - 斷裂載荷1.000 kg - 材料PA(聚酰胺)
  • 主繩24螺紋元件 - 斷裂載荷1.000 Kg - 材料PA
  • 吊索 - 破碎載荷2.500 kg - 材料PA
  • 登山扣 - 破碎載荷2.500 Kg - 材料鋁
  • 中央偏轉滑輪 - 斷裂載荷2.500 kg - 滾珠軸承 - 材料鋁
  • 手柄 - 斷裂負荷2.500 kg - 鋁質,帶軟質握把塑料,經認證無毒

是! 在200 kg的最大體重下,可以安全地進行蹲下或引體向上的鍛煉。

所有吊帶式運動鞋的重量均低於1 kg,非常適合帶您度假。 該 aeroSling ELITE 重量為750 g aeroSling ELITE 再加上900 g,重量 aeroSling XPE 重量僅為450 g。

正確處理可調結很簡單:要縮短繩子的長度,用右手(如果右手)握住主繩(圓形,細繩)在可調節結下方。 用左手的拇指和食指拉動可調結的環。 只需輕輕一拖就足夠了。 如果完全向上拉動環,可能會損壞可調節結。 解開可調節結後,用左手握住厚厚的可調節結。 用同一隻手,你現在可以在主繩上向上滑動可調節結。 為了拉長主繩索,請用右手將主繩索固定在可調節結上方,然後用左手向下移動可調節繩索。

或者你只是看看 該視頻 因為它顯示了必要的步驟。

你可以自己打結可調結。 查看 該視頻 有關如何綁定它的指導。

是的,你可以擋住滑輪。 最安全的方法是將一個額外的登山扣鉤入 aeroSling的繩子。 技術 需要幾次才能習慣,但後來很簡單。

你也可以阻止 aeroSling 通過將主繩繞自身扭轉三次或更多次。 一旦主繩索受到張力,兩根繩索兩側就會相互收緊,繩索將無法在滑輪上移動。 另一種方法是將把手鉤子彼此鉤住,這為使用者提供了僅一個把手。 在“單手模式”訓練期間,轉向滑輪完全被阻擋。

我们的 aeroSling 吊帶訓練器可與兩個不同的滑輪一起使用。 首先,我們提供標準偏轉滑輪 aeroSling XPE - aeroSling ELITE。 然後在我們的系統中安裝了UltraPulley aeroSling ELITE 加上和 aeroSling ELITE 設置PRO和APE。
兩個皮帶輪之間的差異大部分可以直接在皮帶輪內部找到。 但是,兩個版本的最大重量負載相同。 標準偏轉皮帶輪帶有滾珠軸承滑輪,而UltraPulley是滾珠軸承滑輪。 因此,儘管標準偏轉皮帶輪提供了相當大的不穩定度,並且在協調方面頗具挑戰性,尤其是對於初學者和懸掛式偏轉皮帶輪培訓新手,UltraPulley卻是針對專業人士和xpe需要最高效率的經驗豐富的吊帶訓練球迷。 對於沒有懸掛偏轉滑輪的每個人xpe我們推薦標準滑輪。 經過數小時的培訓後,如果您覺得有必要使吊帶訓練變得更具挑戰性,可以隨時安裝UltraPulley。 如何安裝UltraPulley或更換您的偏轉滑輪 aeroSling 在以下主題中進行了解釋。

每一個 aeroSling 版本,您可以選擇要使用哪個滑輪。 因此,您可以將UltraPulley與 aeroSling XPE 以及與 aeroSling ELITE. 更換滑輪 非常容易。

The best articles on Sling Training from the blog

Sling Trainer with deflection pulley

Sling training means unstable training with your own body weight. Entire sequences of movements and muscle chains are trained in order to promote muscle coordination as well as strength. Sling trainers with pulleys extend the workout significantly with rotating and alternating exercises. Sling training is the all-round fitness training in the field of functional training and the ideal basis for your fitness training

Sling trainer with deflection pulley – full body training with your own body weight

Sling trainers – the mobile fitness revolution

Sling trainers are probably the smallest, complete gym in the world. They provide a versatile and effective workout from full-body exercises to isolation exercises. All you need for your fitness training is a suspension possibility and your own body weight. With a Sling Trainer you always have a whole gym with you.

The sling trainer principle

A sling trainer is a tool for body weight training that helps you to optimally dose your body weight – i.e. your training weight – in each exercise. To illustrate this, imagine that you want to perform a rowing exercise. This would involve pulling your body up at a holding point until your chest is at the level of the holding point. The more horizontally you are positioned, the more of your body weight you have to lift with each repetition. With a sling trainer you can choose the angle of the sling trainer so that you always get the right training weight. This principle can be applied to every looping exercise.

Effective whole body training with the sling trainer

In sling training, muscles are not trained isolated from each other, but always in combination. This is not only closer to everyday life, but also more effective. You don’t just train more muscles at the same time, but improve inter- and intramuscular coordination. Since the grips of a deflection pulley sling trainer only provide an unstable support, especially the deep-seated muscles (core training) must work constantly in order to enable a smooth execution of the exercise. This improves the interaction of the muscle groups during sling training, the body can work more effectively and you improve your body awareness significantly. Positive side effect: the calorie consumption is significantly higher than in a conventional workout, as more muscle mass is active.

Video preview of the aeroSling online course

Sling training with alternating & rotating exercises thanks to the deflection pulley

Dynamic sling training thanks to the deflection pulley

Although training with sling trainers is very versatile and effective, conventional sling trainers have one major disadvantage: The two grip ropes are rigidly attached to the same point and must be the same length at all times. This limits the exercise variety and does not allow alternating exercises. The dynamic sling trainers by aeroSling offer a significantly wider exercise range and increased instability due to the deflection pulley, which makes sling training much more effective and versatile.

Sling training with maximum effectiveness & freedom of movement

With aeroSling Sling Trainers, the main rope, to which the two handles are attached, can run over the deflection pulley. This has two advantages: First, the user must actively compensate for instability, which increases the coordinative aspect of sling training. On the other hand, this results in a lot of additional exercises where the arms or legs can be moved independently. This allows alternating and rotating movements that static sling trainers simply cannot offer.

Sling Trainers of the highest quality

aeroSling Sling Trainers are premium products for athletes with high demands. Only really innovative fitness equipment promises long-term fun in training and therefore optimal training success. All sling trainers by aeroSling are made of high-quality components in climbing quality. They are designed for hard conditions and perform their duty indoor just like they do outdoors. The maximum training load of our sling trainers of 200 kg is far above the market standard and the special construction of our sling trainers allows a maximum number of exercises.

Testimonials – here’s what the experts say

The aeroSling ELITE is incredibly well made, easy to use, adaptable for all levels of fitness and can be used to work practically any muscle group. It nestles wonderfully into my health philosophy, a welcome addition to the arsenal of body weight workout equipment.

Marc SissonBlog author of Mark’s Daily Apple, bestselling book author of ‘The Primal Blueprint’

I have been in the training business for about a decade. I have seen and used just about everything on the market. The aeroSling ELITE is without a doubt in a class all by itself. I am a full believer of being able to handle and work your own bodyweight through strength and flexibility. This piece of equipment is simply an extension of your body. It can be used for strength, power, flexibility, coordination, and whatever else your creative mind can come up with. I use it for my NBA and professional clients all the way down to my everyday fitness enthusiasts. The aerosling is not a fad or a thing to do. It is here to stay.

James FerrisStrength & Conditioning Coach, GYM Ferris

Thank you very much for this piece of equipment – perfect for anywhere anytime. It brings floppy muscles back in shape and leaves room for one’s own creativity. The fun factor is guaranteed!

Katja SterzenbachHealthness Coach and Business Yoga Coach

Training Focus

Suspension trainers are the all-in-one tool of functional training. You can train strength, coordination, and mobility and only need your bodyweight as training resistance.

Strength
Endurance
Coordination
Mobility

FAQ – frequently asked questions

The aeroSling is a sling trainer, a suspended deflection pulley trainer to be precise, that adds a whole new dimension of sling training due to its innovative pulley. The deflection pulley has two major advantages when compared to common static sling trainers that can be summarized in short like this
1. increased instability:

At any time the main rope can slide along the suspended pulley. This means that the trainee has to invest a higher amount of balance and coordination compared to static sling trainers in order to stabilize themself during the exercises. This also demands a greater investment of strength. Thus, the instable training with the aeroSling suspended deflection pulley trainer demands and develops a better body control and strength than common static sling trainers in the same amount of time. aeroSling training, therefore, is significantly more effective.
2. a wider exercise variety

On the one hand, the suspended deflection pulley gives you new variations of existing exercises, e.g. alternating exercises. During biceps curls, e.g., you can alternatingly train your left and right arm instead of working them simultaneoulsy. This way you can better dose you training and in contrast to one-arm barbell curls your ‘inactive’ side always works to stabilize your body. On the other hand, the suspended deflection pulley gives you completely new exercises that a static sling trainer simply can’t offer. The so-called power pulls, e.g., is a great upper-body exercise that challenges your upper body muscles and coordination. It will give you everything that common push ups or butterflies will give you with the addition of a great core and arm training.
Should you have slight doubts whether sling training with a suspended deflection pulley could be too difficult for a beginner we can put your mind at rest here. The great thing about sing training is the possibility to adjust your training load infinitely variable by just changing the angle in which you position yourself towards the suspension point. So should an exercise become too difficult because of the suspended deflection pulley you can easily change your angle into a degree in which you can do the exercise with problem. The additional training impulse created by the instability of the suspended deflection pulley will easily make up for the reduced training load you are moving. And should you nevertheless prefer to do a specific exercise without the suspended deflection pulley you can always just block it.

The main aspects separating the aeroSling from its competitors are its various expansion options and customizability as well as its set-up using highly durable ropes and slings instead of bands. The deflection pulley is yet another difference which enables a multitude of exercises and exercise variations, but especially alternating (between left and right side) exercises. Using the deflection pulley instead of a fixed anchor point adds a much higher instability during training and may increase the training effect. More on the deflection pulley can be found in the first answer above. The fundamental principal of sling training, however, remains the same with all types of sling trainers. So whatever exercise you can do with a static sling trainer you can also do with the aeroSling.

The differences between the aeroSling versions can be summarized like this: The aeroSling XPE has, in contrast to the aeroSling ELITE (plus), no handle carabiners, but the handles are fixed to the main rope. Thus, the aeroSling XPE does not offer the same degree of extensibility as the aeroSling sling trainers. The handles of the aeroSling XPE are, like the ELITE handles, made of texturized, glass-fiber reinforced plastic (GRP) in gym quality and are very light, yet very durable, and easy to clean. This makes the aeroSling XPE a very light sling trainer that can be adjusted very quickly and is low-maintenance. The aeroSling XPE is the perfect sling trainer for beginners, travelers looking for light training equipment that can replace a complete gym, and gyms and coaches that don’t want to miss out on the advantages of the suspended deflection pulley yet need a sling trainer that is easy to maintain.
The aeroSling ELITE with its modular build-up is aimed at advanced sling training fans that appreciate the extensibility of the aeroSling ELITE. The carabiners that connect the handles to the main rope make for an unmatched variability that no other sling trainer can offer. Whether you use official aeroSling accessories like the Flex Handles, connect it to the blackPack sandbag as counter weight, or you connect both carabiners to use the one-hand-mode – the aeroSling ELITE offers the most diversified sling training in the world. The second main difference between the aeroSling ELITE and XPE lies in the handles. The handle of the aeroSling ELITE has integrated foot straps that can be adjusted. Simply push the handle up or down and you can adjust the size of the straps. The suspended deflection pulley is the same with the aeroSling XPE and aeroSling ELITE – a roller-bearing pulley.
You can upgrade both versions with our aeroSling UltraPulley or you go straight for the third aeroSling version: the aeroSling ELITE Plus. The aeroSling ELITE Plus contains the ball-bearing deflection pulley that is significantly smoother and, thus, more instable. The handles are made of aluminum and coated with plastic for optimal grip. With its high-quality accessories the aeroSling ELITE Plus is the best sling trainer we have ever built and is mainly aimed at advanced sling training fans, personal trainers, or people that simply don’t want to make any compromises in their workouts.

The space you will need in order to train with the aeroSling depends on your height, your arm length as well as on the chosen exercise. Please use following target values as a base:

  • 80cm on left and right side of the anchor point (arm span).
  • Minimum of 260cm from anchor point in direction of use.

These values should be seen as ideal in order to make use of the full exercise potential of the aeroSling.

In general, the aeroSling can be mounted onto anything sturdy enough to hold the user. You can always just use the door anchor that comes with every aeroSling sling trainer to mount the sling trainer in a door that can easily withstand the resulting forces. Or you use the anchorsling to wrap it around a suitable object. Thanks to the carabiner and the removable door anchor the anchor sling of the aeroSling can very easily be wrapped around a tree or a lamp post. The third mounting solution that we can offer is the aeroSling T-Mount to mount the aeroSling to a wall or ceiling. The fourth solution are our verso360 training frames that were especially designed for sling training.
Here you can see some possible mounting options.

You may install the door anchor on any sturdy door, granted that the distance between door and door frame is not too tight. We recommend using the product in direction of door closure only. This means that the door anchor shall always be on the side of the door that points away from you when opening the door.

Yes, the product includes ceiling mount screws which are specially tested for this purpose. For any type of installment, please consider the requirements and conditions of the ceiling or wall.

The installation of the aeroSling does not have to follow specific height requirements. Nevertheless, please consider the following: measuring from its handles, the hanging aeroSling in its full length (not with shortened rope) should hang approx. 20cm above the ground. At the same time, the deflection pulley should hang higher than head-height. Please also consider that the space requirements increase the longer the aeroSling is set up, because the movement radius becomes bigger. The maximal elongation is 195 cm (77 in) excluding the anchor sling and 290 cm (114 in) including the anchor sling. If your anchor point is higher you can add additional anchor slings (100 cm / 40 in each) to increase the length of the installation. For more information please refer to this chart.

The aeroSling is approved for a maximum training load of 200 kg, provided that it is properly installed. This means that even trainees with a bodyweight of 200 kg (440 lb) can do every exercise if the anchor point can withstand the resulting forces. The breaking load, i.e. the ability to withstand load peaks, is many times higher than the training load and allows for a safe training at any time. All parts of the aeroSling ELITE have strong break loads:

  • Anchor sling – mounted according to manual – breaking load 1.000 kg – material PA (polyamid)
  • Main rope 24 thread elements – breaking load 1.000 Kg – material PA
  • slings – breaking load 2.500 kg – material PA
  • Carabiner – breaking load 2.500 Kg – material aluminium
  • Central deflection pulley – breaking load 2.500 kg – ball bearing – material aluminium
  • Handles – breaking load 2.500 kg – aluminium with soft grip plastic, certified non-toxic

Yes! Exercises such as dips or pull-ups are safe to do at a maximum bodyweight of 200 kg.

All sling trainers weigh less then 1 kg and are ideal to be brought with you on vacation. The aeroSling ELITE weighs 750 g, the aeroSling ELITE Plus weighs 900 g, the aeroSling XPE weighs only 450 g.

It is quite simple to handle the adjustable knot correctly: to shorten the length of the rope, hold the main rope (round, thin rope) with your right hand (if right handed) below the adjustable knot. Pull the loop of the adjustable knot with thumb and index finger of your left hand. Just a light tug will be enough. The adjustable knot may be damaged if the loop is pulled upwards completely. After untying the adjustable knot, use your whole left hand to grip around the thick adjustable knot. With the same hand, you can now slide the adjustable knot upwards on the main rope. In order to lengthen the main rope, use your right hand to hold the main rope above the adjustable knot and then move the adjustable knot downwards with your left hand.

Or you simply take a look at this video because it shows you the necessary steps.

You will be able to tie the adjustable knot by yourself. Check out this video for guidance on how to tie it.

Yes, you can block the pulley. The safest way to do so is to hook an additional carabiner into the aeroSling’s rope. The technique will take a few times to get used to but then it’s simple.

You can also block the aeroSling by twisting the main rope three or more times around itself. As soon as there is tension on the main rope both rope sides will tighten around each other and the rope will not be able to move over the pulley. Another way is to hook the grip carabiners to each other, which provides the user with only one grip. During training in the “one-hand modus”, the deflection pulley is completely blocked.

Our aeroSling sling trainers can be used with two different pulleys. For one, there is the standard deflection pulley that comes with our aeroSling XPE and aeroSling ELITE. Then there is the UltraPulley that is installed in our aeroSling ELITE Plus and the aeroSling ELITE Sets PRO and APE.
The differences between the two pulleys can be found mostly directly inside the pulleys. The maximum weight load, however, is the same for both versions. The standard deflection pulley ist a roller-bearing pulley, while the UltraPulley is a ball-bearing pulley. So, while the standard deflection pulley offers a decent amount of instability and is quite challenging coordinatively especially for beginners and suspended deflection pulley training novices, the UltraPulley is aimed at professionals and experienced sling training fans that demand the highest degree of efficiency. To everyone that has no suspended deflection pulley experience we recommend the standard pulley. Should you feel the need to make your sling training even more challenging after several hours of training you can always install the UltraPulley. How you install the UltraPulley or change the deflection pulley on your aeroSling is explained in the following topic.

With every aeroSling version you have the choice which of our pulleys you want to use. Thus, you can use the UltraPulley with the aeroSling XPE as well as with the aeroSling ELITE. Changing the pulley is incredibly easy.

The best articles on Sling Training from the blog