強大的阻力帶

我們的健身帶會逐漸增加訓練阻力,是訓練力量和肌肉的理想選擇。 通過最大的肌肉收縮可以精確地獲得最大的阻力。 沒有比這更好的了!

YouTube

加載視頻即表示您同意YouTube的隱私權政策。
了解更多

加載視頻

YouTube

加載視頻即表示您同意YouTube的隱私權政策。
了解更多

加載視頻

阻力帶訓練 –帶健身帶的全身訓練

比啞鈴好

如果比較 alphaband用啞鈴或啞鈴,有兩個明顯區別。 首先,啞鈴總是用來反重力訓練,即大致從下到上。 阻力帶還允許水平移動,其中阻力沿拉動或推動的方向出現。 其次,健身帶的阻力相對於拉伸而增加。 這使鍛煉特別溫和。 例如,在使用健身帶進行臥推時,手臂完全伸展(鎖定)時阻力最大。 在起始位置,當肩膀處於最弱位置時,阻力也最低。 使用健身帶,您可以進行從下到上,水平和從上到下的力量訓練。

alphaband 2.0 –我們的健身帶進一步思考

全新的 alphaband這是我們對第一代產品的合乎邏輯的進一步發展 alphabands。 它們也由聚氨酯製成,但更加緊湊-使它們更易於運輸和結合。 現在,我們可以單獨製造每個帶的強度,因此不僅可以產生圓滑的邊緣,而且可以永久產生天鵝絨般的表面。 新的 alphaband只是感覺良好,而現在的初始阻力已大大降低。 同時,我們已經能夠將彈性從100%增加到150%,從而保持較高的最大性能。 最後但並非最不重要的一點是,我們現在對樂隊進行了不同的著色,以便可以更輕鬆地區分它們。 當然,我們只使用了眾所周知的謹慎配色方案,因此它看起來不像是馬戲團。 現在,我們提供以下變體:

  • alphaband 循環 – 100厘米長的圓形帶。 力量訓練,無處無手柄和緊固件。
  • alphaband 5m – 5m開放健身帶。 建立自己的抵抗力。 同樣適用於Rowstick。
  • alphaband 練馬師 –力量訓練的終極完整系統。
alphaband 5m Argh拉
alphaband 教練

我們的全方位系統可實現最大功率

alphaband 練馬師 由五個強度不同的阻力帶,一個可以用一隻手或兩隻手握住的雙手柄以及一個帶有集成門錨的錨索組成。 完整的軟件包可讓您對阻力帶進行最佳訓練。 借助錨索,訓練員可以固定在門,鉤,樹上,並允許您在任何地方明智地使用健身套件。 個人 alphaband可以通過安全扣輕鬆地將S與錨索以及手柄連接起來,不僅可以進行各個方向的力量訓練,而且還可以設置從容易到極端困難的阻力。 只需掛上所需的健身帶,然後就可以離開。 的雙手柄 alphaband 訓練器很長,因此您不僅可以用一隻手訓練,而且在需要時可以用雙手同時訓練。 鋁製手柄塗有柔軟的塑料,並具有很好的抓地力。 這使得 alphaband 培訓師終極的移動力量訓練設備。

的10個原因 alphaband 健身帶起 aerobis

  1. 靈活: alphaband超級容易運輸並且適合每個口袋。 Ëxpe在家中進行全面的健身鍛煉,或者隨身帶健身帶去公園。 不同的束帶厚度可確保進行密集鍛煉,而無需任何其他設備。
  2. 為了每一個: alphaband有不同的尺寸,強度和變化形式。 無論您是健身新手還是專業人士,這裡都可以保證為您提供一支樂隊。
  3. 物有所值:不再收取會員費和健身訂閱費。 一個 alphaband 可能是價格便宜,用途最廣泛的訓練設備。 為您的身體和健康進行一次性投資是值得的。
  4. 多功能和多功能:無論是力量訓練,穩定性還是耐力– alphaband 適合所有類型的訓練,並增強全身。 儘管練習的重點通常放在較大的肌肉群上,但是您當然也可以將這些樂隊用於較小的肌肉群和深層的肌肉。
  5. 非常激烈:由於阻力和絕對的運動自由度,使用了更多的肌肉。 最佳:最高的肌肉收縮力也最高。
  6. 進步:通過改變韌帶的厚度,韌帶組合和距離,您可以創建訓練刺激以使肌肉生長。 結合五種不同的帶強度,您可以產生高達150公斤的阻力。 那麼還有誰需要啞鈴?
  7. 卓有成效:更快的運動或劇烈的擺動使重量減輕? 訓練時沒有作弊 alphabands,因為每項運動都強度很大……
  8. 溫和安全:與 alphabands不僅在您的關節上容易,而且可以減少受傷的風險。 圓滑的邊緣和柔軟的表面確保您抓地力好,不要拉扯皮膚或頭髮,並且可以安全地進行培訓xpe力量。 最重要的是,您不能承受可能掉落或移動的重量。
  9. 抗菌 alphaband不是由乳膠製成的,沒有化學氣味,也不會引起過敏反應或皮膚刺激。 它們是德國製造的,易於在水龍頭下清潔。 材料 alphaband製成的具有抗菌性能!
  10. 耐用:的材料 alphabands比 rubber和乳膠,變脆或破裂。 即使拉伸過度,阻力帶撕裂的速度也不會很快,甚至紫外線也會破裂 alphaband通過集成的紫外線過濾器。 因此,您的健身帶給您帶來了無限樂趣!
  • 最大電阻,單位Kg(Lbs)
  • alphaband 循環燈
  • alphaband 循環中
  • alphaband 循環重
  • alphaband 重循環
  • alphaband Loop Argh
  • 電阻取決於許多因素,例如室溫和距離。
  • 最大電阻,單位Kg(Lbs)
  • 15(33)
  • 20(44)
  • 25(55)
  • 35(77)
  • 55(120)
  • 電阻取決於許多因素,例如室溫和距離。

訓練焦點健身樂隊

強度
耐力
協調
高流動性

彈性阻力帶是多種多樣的訓練工具:它們提供力量訓練,支持和移動訓練於一體。

客戶的反饋意見

…在 alphaband秒。 當然,他們可能會更多一些xpe然後是市場上普通的電源頻段。 但質量和光學(就像所有 aerobis 產品)出色。 尤其是快速簡便地改變不同的阻力水平,並結合抓地力和登山扣,可以進行真正的“流體”訓練xpe力量。 只有通過握柄,用戶才能充分產生足夠的力,而手上沒有壓力點或摩擦。 但是即使沒有握柄,帶子也非常舒適。 在我的課程中,樂隊多次受到讚譽:“那有多酷? 我以前從未見過。 這樣,力量訓練變得更加有趣。”

烏爾里希

常見問題解答–關於最常見的問題 alphaband

您會用健身帶訓練什麼?

在搜索健身帶時,您會發現各種術語,例如力量帶,阻力帶,健身管,體操帶,上拉帶或theraband。 並非所有術語都真正代表不同類型的健身樂隊或不同的用途。 alphaband 健身帶是彈性阻力帶,專門設計用於力量訓練和用作力量帶。 行動訓練也可以 alphaband,但我們的主要目標是提高您的力量。

為什麼可以與 alphaband比健身更健康?

力量訓練 alphabands不僅在關節上容易,而且即使在劇烈運動中也可以保持穩定的姿勢。 伸展得越多,韌帶的抵抗力就越大,因此骨骼,肌腱和關節不會承受太大的壓力。

另一方面,啞鈴訓練總是從下到上抵抗重力訓練。 如果您想在臥推時舉起重物,但尚未完全伸展手臂,則這種姿勢對您的關節來說很成問題,因為您的肩膀處於最弱的位置,但仍然必須舉起沉重的體重。

.

alphaband在此位置,韌帶的阻力也很低,因此即使水平或上下運動時,也可以節省關節。

我為什麼要買 alphaband現在呢?

alphaband 激發出微妙的色彩,並不一定使人想起浮華的90年代。 由於採用了新的生產方法,它們具有更高的彈性,因此構成了我們第一代健身帶的合乎邏輯的進一步發展。 雖然 alphabands是超緊湊的,它們更堅固,更有彈性。 這意味著它們使用壽命極長,而且仍然易於清潔。 因為它們是由聚氨酯製成的,所以即使是過敏患者也可以通過 alphabands.

購買時我要考慮什麼?

  • 正確的質量:購買新的健身手環時,請確保其穩定,無異味 rubber,質地宜人。 這樣,您將在很長一段時間內與樂隊一起玩樂。
  • 阻力強度:阻力強度決定了訓練的強度。 因此,作為初學者,您應該從低電阻級別開始,然後逐漸增加。 理想情況下,應將綁帶作為一組使用,這樣您就可以單獨調節阻力,並用比手臂更強的綁帶訓練雙腿。
  • 健身帶的類型:健身帶有各種設計。 您選擇哪個波段取決於您想訓練的方式。 如果您計劃進行力量訓練,則應該選擇循環運動或訓練員。 為了進行柔韌性,穩定性和伸展運動,請使用開放式樂隊,因為它會更緩慢地建立阻力,並以較弱的阻力開始。
  • 訓練器上的雙重握力使您在訓練過程中獲得更多的控制和舒適感。 它使您可以進行需要將手帶牢牢握在手中的鍛煉,例如側舉,划船或捲曲。 順便說一句:您也可以輕鬆地卸下手柄並在沒有手柄的情況下進行鍛煉。

健身帶可以做哪些運動?

健身帶除加強鍛煉外,還適合進行熱身,放鬆運動和穩定性訓練。 無論您想加強身體的哪一部分,無論是用自己的體重訓練還是進行啞鈴式鍛煉,這些手環都可以在任何地方使用。

您仍然是絕對的初學者,不能做太多練習,還是在為下一個鍛煉尋找更多靈感? 然後看一下我們的運動視頻!

訓練時我要考慮什麼?

  • 閱讀每盒磁帶隨附的說明。
  • 每次訓練之前,請檢查皮帶是否損壞,以免造成傷害。
  • 慢慢進行練習,並保持緊張狀態幾秒鐘。
  • 牢牢握住皮帶,因為如果皮帶從您的手或腳上滑落,可能會造成相當大的傷害。
  • 適度地開始,然後慢慢地向上運動,以達到最佳的訓練進度。

最好 關於鬆緊帶的文章 從博客

Powerful resistance bands

Our fitness bands generate a progressively increasing training resistance and are ideal for training strength and muscle building. The maximum resistance is achieved exactly with the maximum muscle contraction. It doesn’t get any better than this!

Resistance band training – full body training with fitness bands

Better than dumbbells

If you compare alphabands with dumbbells or dumbbells, two differences are noticeable. First, dumbbells are always used to train against gravity, i.e. roughly from bottom to top. Resistance bands also allow horizontal movements, where the resistance arises in the direction of pull or push. Secondly, the resistance of the fitness bands increases in relation to the stretch. This makes the workout especially joint-gentle. For example when bench pressing with fitness bands, the resistance is highest when the arms are completely stretched (lock-out). In the starting position, when the shoulders are in the weakest position, the resistance is also lowest. With the fitness bands you can do a strength training with moves from bottom to top, moves in the horizontal and from top to bottom.

alphaband 2.0 – our fitness bands thought further

The brand new alphabands are our logical further development of the first generation alphabands. They are also made of polyurethane but are even more compact – making them even easier to transport and combine. We now manufacture each band strength individually and can therefore not only produce rounded edges but also a permanently velvety surface. The new alphabands simply feel good and have now been significantly reduced in terms of initial resistance. At the same time, we have been able to increase the elasticity from 100 to 150% and thus maintain a high maximum performance. Last but not least, we have now coloured our bands differently so that they can be distinguished more easily. Of course, we have only used our well-known discreet colour scheme, so that it does not look like a circus. We now offer the following variants:

  • alphaband loop – a 100 cm long round band. Strength training without handles and fastenings everywhere.
  • alphaband 5m – a 5m open fitness band. Build your own resistance. Also ideal with Rowstick.
  • alphaband Trainer – the ultimate complete system for your strength training.

Our all-round system for maximum power

Our alphaband Trainer consists of five resistance bands in different strengths, a double handle that you can grip with one or both hands and an anchor sling with integrated door anchor. This complete package allows you the optimal training with resistance bands. With the anchor sling the trainer can be attached to doors, hooks, trees and allows you to use the fitness set sensibly at any place. The individual alphabands are easily connected via the carabiners with the anchor sling as well as the handle and allow not only a strength training in every direction but also a resistance setting from easy to extremely difficult. Simply hook on the desired fitness bands and off you go. The double handle of the alphaband trainer is extra long, so that you can train not only with one hand, but also with both hands at the same time when needed. The aluminium handle is coated with softgrip plastic and has a very good grip. This makes the alphaband Trainer the ultimate mobile strength training device.

10 reasons for alphaband fitness bands from aerobis

  1. Flexible: alphabands are super easy to transport and fit in every pocket. Experience a full-fledged fitness workout at home or just take the fitness bands with you to the park. The different band thicknesses ensure an intensive workout without the need for any additional equipment.
  2. For everyone: alphabands are available in different sizes, strengths and variations. No matter if you are a fitness newbie or a professional – here is a band for you guaranteed.
  3. Strong value for money: No more membership fees and fitness subscriptions. An alphaband is probably the most versatile training device at a small price. A one-time investment for your body and your health, which is worth it.
  4. Versatile & multifunctional: Whether strength training, stability or endurance – alphaband is suitable for all types of training and strengthens the whole body. While the focus of the exercises is often on larger muscle groups, you can of course also use the bands for small muscle groups and your deeper lying muscles.
  5. Very intense: More muscles are used due to the resistance and the absolute freedom of movement. Optimal: the highest muscle contraction is also the highest strain.
  6. Progressive: By varying the thickness of the ligaments, ligament combinations and distances, you create a training stimulus that makes your muscles grow. With a combination of the five different band strengths you can create a resistance of up to 150 kilograms. So who else needs dumbbells?
  7. Highly effective: Faster movements or a strong swing to make the weight appear lighter? There is no cheating when training with alphabands, because every exercise remains intensive…
  8. Gentle & safe: Training with the alphabands is not only easy on your joints but also reduces the risk of injury. The rounded edges and the velvety surface guarantee you a good grip, do not pull on skin or hair and make your training a safe experience. Above all, you do not handle weights that can fall or shift.
  9. Anti-bacterial alphabands are not made of latex, do not smell of chemicals and do not cause allergic reactions or skin irritations. They are made in Germany and are easy to clean under the tap. The material alphabands are made of has antibacterial properties!
  10. Durable: The material of the alphabands is stronger than rubber and latex and becomes less brittle or cracked. Even when overstretched, the resistance bands tear less quickly and even UV rays can break alphabands through integrated UV filters. So you have long fun with your fitness bands!
  • Maximum resistance in Kg (Lbs)
  • alphaband Loop Light
  • alphaband Loop Medium
  • alphaband Loop Heavy
  • alphaband Loop Xheavy
  • alphaband Loop Argh
  • Resistance depends on a lot of factors like room temperature and distance.
  • Maximum resistance in Kg (Lbs)
  • 15 (33)
  • 20 (44)
  • 25 (55)
  • 35 (77)
  • 55 (120)
  • Resistance depends on a lot of factors like room temperature and distance.

Training Focus fitness bands

Strength
Endurance
Coordination
Mobility

Elastic resistance bands are versatile training tools: they offer strength training, support, and mobility training in one.

Customer feedback

… on the alphabands. Sure, they might be a little more expensive then ordinary power bands on the market. But the quality and optics are (like with all aerobis products) exceptional. Especially the fast and easy change of different resistance levels in combination with of the grip and carabiner allow a truly “fluid” training experience. Only through the grip handle users can fully develop enough force without having pressure points or friction on the hands. But even without the grip handle the bands are very comfortable. In my courses the bands have received raving praise several times: “How cool is that? I have never seen this before. This way strength training becomes a lot more fun.”

Ulrich H.

The best articles on Elastic Bands from the blog