無盡的繩索訓練

無盡的繩索訓練器(或繩索阻力訓練器)可能是訓練上半身和核心力量和耐力的最有效方法。 由於您在訓練期間站立,您的腿也必須工作。 繩索阻力訓練提供最高的欠張力時間和恆定但可調節的阻力,適用於所有推拉運動。 revvll 系統非常緊湊,重量輕,幾乎可以在任何地方使用。

一個新的維度 繩索訓練

繩索拉健身在一個新的水平

當術語繩索拉力健身下降時,大多數人會想到戰鬥繩索,在健身房攀爬繩索,火車塔或其他類型的牽引裝置。 幾乎沒有人想到無盡的繩索。 但像繩子訓練師一樣 revvll 是您拉繩健身的完美健身器材。

拉繩訓練有許多一般優點:

  • 高彈性 - 大量拉繩練習 -
  • 肌肉協調訓練
  • 在康復領域進行溫和的力量訓練
  • 訓練完整的動作序列
  • 運動特定運動的訓練
  • 受傷風險低

但拉繩訓練也有缺點:

  • 高空間要求 - 用於戰鬥訓練和繩索攀爬
  • 優質牽引塔的成本相對較高
  • 沒有健身器材的移動性 - 除了Battleropes
  • 初級健身室訓練

的優點 revvll 繩拉訓練

该 revvll 無盡的繩索訓練師解決了拉繩訓練的這些問題。 最大的優勢了 revvll 它的體積小,移動性好。 該 revvll 繩索訓練器可以在室內和室外使用,無論您有什麼東西可以掛在上面。 該 revvll 模型配有錨索和彈簧扣。 所以你可以掛在每個架子,桿子,攀爬架,樹木等等上,繩索拉力訓練可以直接開始。 拉動練習可以從上方,水平和從下方進行,與拉塔一樣。 無盡繩索訓練器的可調節阻力使得可以進行出色的力量訓練和要求耐力的訓練。 如圖所示的合作夥伴練習也可以使用 revvll 繩索訓練師。

繩索拉動練習具有不同的阻力

可調電阻是電阻的核心元素 revvll 為了讓每個受訓者都能爬繩,無論他們是康復病人還是專業運動員。 同時,可調電阻是培訓編程的重要組成部分。 如果您更喜歡力量訓練,您可以選擇更高的阻力,如果耐力是您的主要目標,那麼較輕的阻力將是您的選擇。

培訓的可能性 revvll 繩索訓練師

比較 revvll ONE vs. revvll PRO無盡的繩索

丟失的繩索訓練藝術

這曾經是一項奧林匹克運動,現在你可能只從電影中知道它:繩索攀爬。 儘管CrossFit的激增重新激發了其以前的一些意義,但在今天的訓練世界中,繩索攀爬很少見。 這有幾個原因,但這是一個真正的恥辱,因為爬繩是一個很好的鍛煉。

繩索攀爬與 revvll 繩索訓練師

繩索攀爬,你可以練習 revvll 繩索訓練器,不僅要求背部肌肉,還要求肩膀,手臂和握力。 因為一個人的整個體重,一個大的expe可以在相對長的時間內獲得力量,這有利於耐力。 還有一個協調方面。 與引體向上相比,繩索不提供均勻的保持,neur虛擬要求要高得多。 簡而言之:繩索攀爬是功能訓練的一個主要例子。 但是由於繩索的高度很大,繩索攀爬也很危險,因此現在很難實施。 訓練與 revvll 繩索訓練器更​​安全,抗過敏的無盡繩索比大麻或尼龍繩索更容易清潔。

拉繩健身適合每個人和每個地方

有繩索攀爬機器,允許學員模擬繩索攀爬。 然而,這些機器又大又重。 該 revvll 創建的目的是讓繩索在任何地方和每個受訓者都能攀爬。 輕量級的積極副作用是這樣的事實 revvll 提供更多練習。
通過經典的繩索攀爬,你可以將繩索拉向身體 revvll 但是,繩索阻力訓練可以通過各種方式移動繩索抵抗一定的阻力:可以以不同的角度進行拉動,推動和旋轉運動。 你不是坐在爬繩機上或緊緊抓住繩索 - 你可以自由選擇自己的位置。 從而, revvll 繩索訓練器為您提供可調節阻力的整體上半身訓練。 您需要做的就是改變自己對訓練工具的位置或安裝高度 revvll.

客戶反饋 - 這就是experts說

该 revvll 融入我們的電路培訓並補充功能培訓。 所有年齡段的學員都可以使用 revvll 這就是我們的電路培訓的完美之處。
我最喜歡的運動肯定是用伸展的手臂拉下來 - 這也是肱三頭肌的一項很好的運動!

斯蒂芬席勒培訓師SPORTSMANN

繩索訓練主要在彎曲的臀部位置進行。 該 revvll PRO是一種創新的訓練工具,可通過多種其他練習擴展繩索訓練。 我的客戶,他們一天中的大部分時間都坐在那裡,沒有接受過這個職位的培訓,而是以直立的姿勢接受培訓。 而且 revvll 能夠準確地推動和拉動運動。 高製造質量和巨大的機動性使 revvll 在業務上獨一無二。

RouvenBürgel私人教練,首席執行官Fit Team

我必須承認 revvll 如果不是今天的健身世界中最好的鍛煉設備,也許。
我最好的鍛煉方式之一 revvll 將是二頭肌捲曲。 有些人會說槓鈴捲曲可能是答案,但我可以說,因為我也會用槓鈴鍛煉。 但是,我才剛剛發現了 revvll 是最好的二頭肌建造者,它為您提供最全面的二頭肌泵。

Oumar Camara國際尊巴舞教練

訓練焦點無盡的繩索

訓練你的力量和耐力 revvll 密集訓練中的繩索阻力訓練器。 在緊張狀態下的高時間促進血液流入肌肉組織。

強度
耐力
協調
流動性

常見問題 - 經常問的問題

是什麼 revvll?

该 revvll 是一個所謂的繩索訓練師。 它允許使用訓練繩進行訓練,訓練繩可以通過不同阻力設置的外殼移動。 該 revvll 提供推拉運動以及針對恆定阻力的旋轉運動。 此外,由於包括錨索具 revvll 可以安裝在不同的高度,打開更多不同的運動。

有什麼區別? revvll ONE和PRO?

该 revvll ONE瞄準初學者並代表完美的entry 進入無盡的繩索訓練,操作更輕鬆,重量更輕,結構非常堅固。 該 revvll PRO是專業版,可通過其6預定義電阻設置實現最佳訓練編程。 較長的繩索和繩索運輸使訓練更加平穩,並在訓練期間實現完美的運動流動。
你可以看到之間的主要區別 revvll 一個和 revvll PRO一目了然 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊.

什麼區別了 revvll 來自它的競爭?

截至目前, revvll PRO並沒有真正的直接競爭,它是獨一無二的。 它被開發為一種節省空間,移動,多功能和合理的替代普通繩索攀爬機的方法,這就是為什麼可以進行比較的原因。 繩索攀爬機模擬攀爬繩索與無盡的繩索。 然而,這些機器是靜止的,並且通常僅允許一個或移動方向。 另外,這些機器非常適合xpe因此,只有大型健身房才能成為他們機器園區的有吸引力的補充。 該 revvll 旨在解決所有這些缺點。 憑藉其4長的無盡繩索,它的重量低於6 kg(13 lb),因此它易於運輸,可以安裝在不同的高度。 取決於安裝高度和受訓者的位置 revvll,有推動,拉動和旋轉運動的不同可能的練習。 最後, revvll PRO僅花費上述繩索攀爬機的一小部分,這使其成為私人教練和小型健身房的一個有吸引力的選擇,通過創新和獨特的設備擴展其培訓可能性範圍。

我需要多少空間 revvll 訓練?

必要的培訓空​​間 對於 revvll 訓練相對較少。 該 revvll 本身只需要很小的空間,繩索和受訓者佔據了大部分訓練空間。 必要訓練空間的決定因素是安裝高度 revvll 以及你想要訓練的方向。 當需要最多的訓練空間 revvll 安裝在臀部高度,受訓者將繩索拉向中間區域。 這種繩索訓練設置將佔用大約2.5 m的空間。 對於兩側,您應該整體使用2 m來進行每次旋轉鍛煉。 在這些邊緣之間,所有練習都可以沒有任何限制地完成。 如果 revvll 安裝在高於或低於臀部高度或受訓者身體中心的位置,則必要的訓練空間變得更小。

與其他訓練器材的距離:請注意 revvll 需要與其他訓練設備(如吊帶訓練器或電源帶)保持足夠的距離。 否則,這些可能被拉進了外殼 revvll 並損壞它並自行損壞。

我在哪裡裝載 revvll?

该 revvll 可以用不同的方式安裝,我們想解釋三個最常見的選項。

由於包括錨索和錨登山扣,所以 revvll PRO可以掛在幾乎任何結構上。 各種訓練鑽機,籠子,訓練框架以及樹木,猴子欄杆或其他戶外解決方案都適用。 為了更穩定的安裝 revvll 我們推薦 使用兩個登山扣。 錨點必須能夠承受至少300 kg(660 lb)的拉伸載荷。 確保 revvll 與保持結構有足夠的距離,因此在訓練期間,套管不會與其碰撞。 如果你裝了 revvll 靠近地面,一定要保護 revvll 例如,墊子以保護其免受硬衝擊。

導軌調節是一個可調節的欄杆系統,直接安裝在牆壁上。 它允許快速和容易的高度調整 revvll。 在195 cm(77 in)的高度上, revvll 可以按5 cm(2 in)的步長進行調整。

對於已經擁有的客戶 verso360 培訓框架或想通過多功能培訓站擴大他們的培訓空間,我們可以提供 verso360 T-Adjust XL可以連接到每個T型支架(垂直支柱) verso360 幀)。 由於T-Adjust XL設計為不同訓練方法和設備的多功能基礎,因此 revvll 該 revvll 需要底座以及底座 revvll.

如果您對最佳安裝解決方案對您和您的培訓空間有任何疑問,我們將很樂意為您提供幫助。 只需發送電子郵件至office @aerobis.com或給我們打電話:(+ 49)(0)2234 / 9895290。 我們將很樂意提供幫助!

導軌調節是否也適合我的框架?

如果您已經有一個訓練框架要安裝軌道調整,我們為您提供解決方案。 使用定製版軌道調整,您可以將其安裝在所有框架上,腿寬至少為90 mm。 您是否應該不確定軌道調整是否適合您的框架 給我們發電子郵件 或者給我們打個電話!

安裝時需要考慮哪些高度要求 revvll?

安裝 revvll 可以有所不同的高度。 靠近地面的安裝和頭部高度的安裝都提供了許多鍛煉方式。 不同的高度將使不同的練習成為可能。 但是,請確保阻力輪位於頂部 revvll 每個學員都可以隨時使用,這樣他們就可以根據個人的健康水平調整訓練強度。

鐵路調整 是最好的壁掛 revvll。 它可以快速輕鬆地調整高度。 導軌調整應安裝在地板上方約30 cm / 12處,以便進行所有練習並安排最大移動半徑。

什麼是個人水平的抵抗力 revvll?

的阻力 revvll PRO 由兩個因素決定:

1:使用電阻輪設置電阻
2:牽引速度(以m / s為單位,或以每分鐘圓為單位的繩索循環,RPM。完整繩索週期等於4 m)

1 m / s的確定牽引功率範圍從135級別的1瓦特到500級別的6瓦特:

  • 等級1:135瓦特
  • 等級2:160瓦特
  • 等級3:190瓦特
  • 等級4:280瓦特
  • 等級5:390瓦特
  • 等級6:500瓦特

請注意:給定的瓦特值是近似值。 真正的牽引力可能略有不同。

的阻力 revvll 一 可以直接調整到完全阻塞繩索的程度。 注意:這會增加磨損,因為繩索受到的壓力不成比例。

使用時我需要考慮什麼 revvll?

對於材料友好的操作,我們建議持續穩定的推拉行為,適度的加速和繩索的減速。 突然和爆炸性的繩索運動導致之間的摩擦力顯著增加 revvll 核心和繩子。 我們進一步建議使用繩索,使其不會拖到地板上。 這也會增加磨損。

光滑的繩索運輸是什麼意思?

平滑的繩索運輸是指繩索被拉動或推動後的行為。 在這方面, revvll PRO和 revvll ONE的處理方式差異很大。
繩子的 revvll PRO將其移動到套管中心的軸上後,PRO會運行很短的時間。 這允許流動運動,當您繼續進一步移動時,您可以使用繩索的動量。 隨著 revvll 但是,一條繩子在放好後就會停下來。 這種行為需要更高的強度才能使繩索再次運動。

靜電充放電

靜電充電可能有幾個原因。 一個原因可能是來自地毯的摩擦將電荷分開並且繩索的運動將其傳送到地毯 revvll 身體。 具有相同潛力的受訓者,繩索和機器的靜電也是可能的。 當不帶電的人接觸繩索時,電荷可以流動。

可能的解決方案:學員應始終接地,以防止靜電或直接進行。 您可以使用廣泛使用的ESD保護墊來實現這一目標。 這些墊子放在下面的地面上 revvll 這樣學員可以在訓練期間站在上面。 墊通過電纜連接到接地導體。

這些是沒有承諾的一般準則,必須由現場專家進行驗證。

我該如何清潔 revvll?

此視頻 向您展示如何使用矽膠噴霧和清潔繩索,以保持您的 revvll 乾淨,準備好鍛煉。 您也可以下載這些說明 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊.

什麼是保修 revvll?

我們為所有金屬部件提供24月保修,並為繩索,繩輪和導輪(易損件)提供六個月保修。 我們提供預裝配的維修零件,您可以用它來更換零件的每個部件 revvll PRO無需更改整個設備。 這不需要特殊設備。

我該怎麼換繩子?

在德國,您可以發送給我們 revvll PRO服務。 我們將根據繩索價格(209.90€)更換繩索並將服務發送給您 revvll PRO在德國境內免費提供。
國際:請聯繫您所在國家/地區的商家或分銷合作夥伴try (看到這裡)。 他們會幫助您處理服務案例。

最好 關於無盡繩索訓練的文章 從博客

© aerobis fitness GmbH。

Rope workout machines – a new dimension of rope training

Rope Climbing & Sled Pulls with the Battle Boa – our Battle Rope Trainer

The new Battle Boa perfectly complements our portfolio of rope workout machines. In addition to our revvll endless rope workout machines, you can now use any Battle Rope for your rope pull training with the Battle Boa. The Battle Boa is also perfect for simulating sled pulls and sled pushes.

Use any Battle Rope up to 60mm cross-section and in any length and clamp it into the Battle Boa in a few seconds. That is why we call it a Battle Rope Trainer. Set the resistance from light to full rope blockage and start pulling!

Rope Fitness on a new level

When the term rope pull fitness comes to mind most think of battle ropes, rope climbing in the gym or cable towers. Hardly anyone thinks of an continuous rope, yet a revvll rope workout machine is the perfect fitness equipment for your rope fitness. Read on and we’ll tell you why that is!

There are many general benefits of continuous rope workouts:

  • High flexibility and enormous number of rope pull exercises
  • Training of intermuscular coordination
  • Gentle strength training in rehabilitation
  • Training of complete movement sequences
  • Training of sport-specific movements
  • Low risk of injury

But there are also disadvantages of conventional rope training:

  • Big space requirements – for battle rope training and rope climbing
  • High cost of cable towers
  • Not mobile – except battle ropes
  • Primarily training in the gym

The benefits of revvll rope training machines

revvll rope workout machines solve these problems of rope training. The biggest advantage of revvll is its small size and mobility. The revvll rope workout machines can be used indoors and outdoors anywhere you have something to hang them on. Included with the revvll models is an anchor sling and carabiner. So they can be suspended on any rack, bar, frame, tree and much more and the cable training can start directly. The pulling exercises are possible from above, horizontally and from below, as with pulling towers. Due to the adjustable resistance, both an excellent strength training and a demanding endurance training is possible with the revvll. Also partner exercises are possible with the revvll rope workout machines.

Rope trainer machine exercises with different resistances

The adjustability of the resistance is a key element in the revvll to make rope climbing possible for every athlete, whether rehab patient or professional athlete. At the same time, this allows for excellent control of the workout. Those who prefer to train strength choose a higher resistance. For endurance training, low resistances and the longest possible exercise duration are selected.

The lost art of rope training

It was an Olympic sport once, now you probably only know it from movies: rope climbing. Even though the surge of CrossFit has reinvigorated some of its former meaning, rope climbing is rareley seen in today’s training world. This has several reasons but it is a real shame because rope climbing is such a great exercise.

Rope climbing with the revvll rope workout machines

Rope climbing, as you can practice with the revvll rope workout machines, demands not only the back muscles, but also the shoulders, arms and grip strength. As one works with the entire body weight, a large expenditure of strength over a relatively long period of time is possible, which benefits endurance. There is also a coordinative aspect. In contrast to pull-ups, the rope does not offer an even hold, the neuromuscular requirements are much higher. In short: rope climbing is a prime example of functional training. But rope climbing is also dangerous due to its enormous height and is therefore hardly practiced nowadays.

Rope pull fitness for everyone and everywhere

There are rope climbing machines that allow the trainee to simulate rope climbing. However, these machines are big and heavy. The revvll was created to allow rope climbing everywhere and for every trainee. A positive side effect of the light weight is the fact that the revvll offers significantly more exercises.
With classic rope climbing you pull the rope towards your body, with the revvll rope resistance training, however, you can move the rope in various ways against a certain resistance: pulling, pushing, and rotating movements in different angles are possible. You don’t sit on a rope climbing machine or are clinging to a rope – you can choose your own position freely. Thus, revvll rope workout machines give you an overall upper body training with adjustable resistance. All you need to do is change your own position towards the training tool or the mounting height of the revvll.

Comparison of revvll models

Ropetrainer modelrevvll PRO – Rope Workout Machinerevvll ONE – Rope Workout MachineBattle Boa – Battle Rope Trainer
Weight5.5 kg / 12.2 lb4.7 kg / 10.3 lb2,9 kg / 6.39 lb
Rope4 m / 13 ft3.5 m / 11.5 ftUnlimited textile rope
Intensity adjustment6 levelsContinuously variableContinuously variable
Breaking mechanismEddy currentFriction brakeRope brake
Smooth rope transport
Repetition counter in rope
IncludedAnchor sling with carabiner, exercise poster, manualAnchor sling with carabiner, exercise poster, manualAnchor sling with carabiner, manual

Training Focus Rope trainer

Strength
Endurance
Coordination
Mobility

Train your strength and endurance with the revvll rope resistance trainer in intensive workouts. The high time under tension promotes blood flow into the musculature.

Testimonials – here’s what the experts say

The revvll is integrated in our circuit training and supplements the functional training. Trainees of all ages can work with the revvll and that’s what makes it perfect for our circuit training.
My favorite exercise is definitely pulling down with stretched arms – a great exercise for the triceps, too!

Stefan SchillerTrainer SPORTSMANN

Rope training is mostly performed in a stooping hip position. The revvll PRO is an innovative training tool that expands rope training with a multitude of other exercises. My clients, who spend a great portion of their day sitting, are not trained in this position but in an upright motion. And the revvll enables pushing and pulling movements in exactly this motion. The high manufacturing quality and the enormous mobility make the revvll one of a kind on the business.

Rouven BürgelPersonal Trainer, CEO Fit Team

I must admit that the revvll is probably if not the best workout device ever in today’s fitness world.
One of my best workouts with the revvll will be the biceps curl. Some will say the barbell curl might be the answer but I can argue that ’cause I workout with barbells too. However, I just discovered that the revvll is the best biceps builder and it gives you the fullest biceps pump ever.

Oumar CamaraInternational Zumba Instructor

FAQ – frequently asked questions

The revvll is a so-called rope workout machine. It allows for a training with a training rope that can be moved through the casing with different resistance settings. The revvll offers pushing and pulling movements as well as rotational exercises against a constant resistance. Additionally, thanks to the included anchor sling the revvll can be mounted in different heights which opens up even more different movements.

The revvll ONE offers the perfect introduction to continuous rope training with its easy handling, infinitely adjustable resistance and particularly robust construction. It has an even higher maximum resistance than the revvll PRO due to the direct brake. The revvll PRO is the professional version with eddy current brake, which enables optimal training control with its 6 adjustable resistances and the blue repetition counter in the rope. The longer rope and the smooth rope transport allow a perfect flow of movements during training.

The Battle Boa allows any Battle Ropes to be used as a traction device for rope training. So, unlike revvll, different rope diameters and textures can be used. With the Battle Boa, the pull rope is directly braked by friction and this is the rope is a wear part which is very easy to replace.

You can see the differences between the revvll ONE, revvll PRO and Battle Boa at a glance in the table above. Here is a video with the difference between revvll ONE and PRO:

As of right now, the revvll doesn’t really have direct competition, it is unique. It was developed as a space-saving, mobile, versatile, and reasonable alternative to common rope climbing machines which is why this comparison can be drawn. Rope climbing machines simulate climbing up a rope with an rope workout machine. The machines, however, are stationary and often only allow for one or to movement directions. Additonally, these machines are very expensive and, thus, only for big gyms an attractive addition to their machine park. The revvll was designed to address all these disadvantages. With its 4 m long rope workout machine it weighs less than 6 kg (13 lb), thus it is easy to transport and can be mounted in different heights. Depending on mounting height and the position of the trainee towards the revvll, there are different possible exercises with pushing, pulling, and rotating movements. And finally, the revvll costs only a fraction of the aforementioned rope climbing machines which makes it an attractive option for personal trainers and small gyms to expand their range of training possibilities with an innovative and unique piece of equipment.

The space requirement of our rope workout machines is very small. The revvll itself needs only little space, the rope and the trainee take up most of the training space. Deciding factors for the necessary training space are the mounting height of the revvll and the direction in which you want to train. The most training space is needed when the revvll is mounted a hip height and the trainee pulls the rope towards their mid region. This rope training setup would take up about 2.5 m of space. To the sides you should have 2 m overall to make every rotational exercise possible. In between these margins, all exercises can be done without any limitations. If the revvll is mounted higher or lower than hip height, or the body center of the trainee, then the necessary training space becomes even smaller.

Distance to other training equipment: please note that the revvll needs sufficient distance to other training equipment like sling trainers or powerbands. Otherwise, these could be pulled into the casing of the revvll and damage it and get damaged themselves.

All aerobis rope trainers can be suspended almost anywhere thanks to the anchor loop and the anchor carabiner. Rigs, cages or other training frames are suitable for this, as are trees or climbing structures on playgrounds. The attachment point should withstand a tensile load of 300 kg. Make sure that the rope trainer has enough distance to the holding object to avoid accidental impacts against the housing. If the rope trainer is fixed near the ground, please make sure that it is protected from hitting the ground e.g. by a mat and that the pulling rope is fed freely and straight into the rope trainer.

The aerobis Rail + revvll Mount is an adjustable rail that attaches directly to the wall and allows quick and easy adjustment of the suspension height. For our customers who already have a verso360 training frame or want to expand their training areas with a multifunctional functional training station, we also offer the verso360 T-Adjust XL with revvll Mount, which can be attached to any T-Stand (vertical leg of a verso360 frame).

If you have any questions about which mounting option would be best for you and your training space, we would be more than happy to help. We are happy to advise you!

The mounting of the revvll can vary in height. Both a mounting near the ground and a mounting in head height offer many exercise variations. Different heights will make different exercises possible. Make sure, however, that the resistance wheel on top of the revvll is in reach for each of the trainees at any time so they can adjust the intensity of the training to their individual fitness levels.

The rail Adjust is the optimal wall mount for the revvll. It allows for quick and easy height adjustment. The rail Adjust should be installed about 30 cm/12 in above the floor to enable all exercises and arrange for maximum movement radius.

The resistance of the revvll PRO is determined by two factors:

1: The setting of the resistance with the resistance wheel
2: The traction speed (in m/s, or rope cycles in Rounds per Minute, RPM. A full rope cycle equals 4 m)

The determined traction powers at 1 m/s range from 135 watt on level 1 up to 500 watt on level 6:

  • Level 1: 135 watt
  • Level 2: 160 watt
  • Level 3: 190 watt
  • Level 4: 280 watt
  • Level 5: 390 watt
  • Level 6: 500 watt

Please note: the given watt values are approximated values. The true traction powers can differ slightly.

The resistance of the revvll ONE can be adjusted progessively up to the point of blocking the rope entirely. Caution: this can increase wear because the rope is stressed disproportionately.

For a material-friendly handling we recommend a constant and steady pushing and pulling behaviour with moderate acceleration and decelaration of the rope. Sudden and explosive rope movements lead to a significantly increased friction between the revvll core and the rope. We further recommend using the rope in a way that it doesn’t drag over the floor. This would also increase wearout.

Smooth rope transport refers to the behaviour of the rope immediately after it has been pulled or pushed. In this aspect, the revvll PRO and revvll ONE differ significantly in their handling.
The rope of the revvll PRO runs on for a short amount of time after you have moved it over the axle in the center of the casing. This allows for a flowing movement and you can use the momentum of the rope when you continue to move it further. With the revvll ONE, however, the rope pratically stops right after letting it go. This behaviour requires a higher degree of strength to bring the rope into motion again.

Download the instructions here.

Through our years of experience and pioneering work in this field, we have achieved an extreme durability of the main rope. Even revvll, which have been in use for years, still have their first main rope. If at any time you need to exchange your revvll, you can simply send us your revvll by parcel service and we will do the service for you. At the service we inform you about the costs in advance and you can decide what to do.

We give a 24-month warranty on factory defects (EU) and recommend annual maintenance by us in case of heavy use. The service for revvll is generally very uncomplicated, as the devices can be sent to us easily with the normal parcel service.

There can be several reasons for a static charge of the installation. One reason could be that friction from the carpet separates charges and the motion of the rope transports it to the revvll body. A static charge with the same potential of trainee, rope, and machine is also possible. When an uncharged person touches the rope, the charge can flow.

A possible solution: trainees should always be grounded in order to prevent static charge or conduct it directly. You can achieve this by using ESD protection mats which are widely available. These mats are placed on the gground underneath the revvll so that the trainee can stand on it during training. The mat is connected to an ground conductor via a cable.

These are general guidelines without commitment and must be verified with a specialist on site.