دعنا نبني لك ناديك الرياضي المثالي

نقدم خيارات الإطارات والتركيب لجميع أنواع معدات اللياقة البدنية. يمكن لأنظمتنا أن تتسع وتتقلص في أي مساحة تقريباً. سنجد معاً الحل الأمثل لك!

معدات الاستوديو الوظيفية - مخططة بشكل فردي

Functional Training مع منصات اللياقة البدنية

Functional Training أكثر من مجرد تدريب وزن الجسم. تحتاج جميع أدوات التدريب مثل أجهزة التدريب بالحبال أو الأربطة المطاطية أو أجهزة التدريب بالحبال ريفيل إلى هيكل تعليق من أجل استخدامها. تعمل إطارات التدريب كمنطقة تعليق مركزية لأدواتك Functional Training وتتيح لك تمارين وزن الجسم المتقدمة مثل تمارين السحب والغطس.

منصة تدريب للتدريب الجماعي

تختلف أطر التدريب اختلافًا كبيرًا عن آلات القوة المعروفة التي تجلس فيها ثم تؤدي مجموعة من التمارين المختلفة. فمع Functional Training نادراً ما تجلس أثناء التمرين لأنك نادراً ما تجلس أثناء التمرين لأن ذلك سيخرج قلبك من المعادلة. Functional training تسمح أجهزة التدريب الجماعي لأنه يمكن استخدام أدوات تدريب مختلفة في نفس الوقت في بيئة جماعية. وهذا يجعلها خياراً مثالياً للصالات الرياضية.

تدريب verso360 Trainingsrahmen für funktionelles Training

تحكم كامل

توفر إطارات التدريب verso360 إمكانية التخصيص الكامل وستندمج في المساحة المتاحة لديك بشكل مثالي. بفضل الهيكل المعياري يمكنك اختيار حجم الإطار وحتى ترقيته بعد ذلك. يمكنك أيضاً توسيع إطار verso360 حسب احتياجاتك مع الملحقات الاختيارية.

قم بتثبيتها في أي مكان

تتوفر إطارات التدريب في verso360 كحلول قائمة بذاتها أو كإطارات موفرة للمساحة ومثبتة على الحائط. في معظم الحالات لا تحتاج حتى إلى التثبيت على الأرض مما يتيح لك تحريكها وتغيير الإعداد في وقت لاحق. مع معالجة خاصة يمكن استخدامها حتى في الهواء الطلق. وبالتالي، يمكنك الاختيار بحرية أينما تريد تثبيت إطار Functional Training الخاص بك .

أعلى جودة من ألمانيا

جميع قطع verso360 مصنوعة في ألمانيا. تصميمها المطلي بالمسحوق الخشن المصنوع من الأنثراسايت الخشن لا يبدو رائعاً فحسب، بل إنه متين وموثوق للغاية. تتكامل جميع العناصر بشكل مثالي مع بعضها البعض لتشكل الإطار المثالي لك. ببساطة أرسل لنا بريداً إلكترونياً إلى [email protected] وسنتحدث معك بشأن الحل التدريبي الأمثل لك. يمكننا أيضاً إنشاء مخطط للأرضية يتضمن تصوراً لتزويدك بفهم أفضل لما ستبدو عليه مساحة اللياقة البدنية الجديدة الخاصة بك.

حل الاستوديو الفردي الخاص بك

أنت تعرف هذا الشعور: تريد أن تبدأ على الفور، وتصفية ذهنك، وحرق طاقتك. ولكن قبل تدريبك الفعلي يأتي التخطيط للبرنامج. ما هي أهدافك؟ كم من الوقت تمنح نفسك لذلك؟ ما هي الشروط المسبقة؟ من يدعمك؟
تنطبق هذه الأسئلة على تخطيط صالة الألعاب الرياضية functional training أيضًا. سواءً كانت مساحتها 20 أو 200 متر مربع، يجب أن تكون مساحة التدريب الخاصة بك مصممة بشكل معقول وتستهدف جمهورك المستهدف. المفهوم الصحيح هو الأساس لمفهوم صالة الألعاب الرياضية الخاصة بك، أو استوديو التدريب الشخصي الخاص بك، أو صندوقك أو حتى منطقة التدريب الصغيرة التي تريد تجهيزها في منزلك.

تجهيز صالة رياضية للياقة البدنية - خطوة بخطوة

سوف نرافقك منذ البداية ونقدم لك حلاً متكاملاً ومت كاملاً لإعداد الصالة الرياضية الخاصة بك.
في الموقع، سنناقش معك الوضع الراهن وتوقعاتك وأهدافك ونلقي نظرة على مساحة التدريب المتاحة لديك من أجل تقييم متطلباتك من المعدات. يمكننا أن نقدم لك حلولاً متنوعة مع معدات functional training مصممة خصيصاً لميزانيتك واحتياجاتك.
على أساس اختيار المنتج - بدءًا من الأرضيات، على functional training الإطار، إلى القائمة الكاملة للمعدات - سنقوم بإنشاء تصور وحساب إجمالي. إذا لزم الأمر، سنقوم بتوصيلك بشريك تمويل يمكنه أن يقدم لك التأجير المناسب. بعد التركيب، يمكننا دعمك بالمواد التسويقية. من الأفضل نقل خبرتنا التدريبية خلال التدريب الداخلي.

نحن نساعدك على إيجاد الحل الأمثل!

ألست متأكداً من شكل إطار التدريب الجديد الخاص بك؟ لا تقلق، لقد قمنا بتغطيتك. ما عليك سوى ملء أحد نماذج الاتصال أدناه. سنساعدك ونقدم لك التوصيات بناءً على متطلباتك الفردية.

فقط اكتب لنا كل ما يدور في ذهنك! سنصنع معًا شيئًا رائعًا منه!

تم إلغاء تنشيط نموذج الاتصال هذا لأنك رفضت قبول خدمة إعادة الكابتشا من Google، وهي ضرورية للتحقق من صحة أي رسائل يتم إرسالها بواسطة النموذج.

لا تتردد في الاطلاع على مقالاتنا حول هذا الموضوع:

Let us build your perfect Gym

We offer frame & mounting options for all types of fitness equipment. Our systems can expand and shrink into almost any space. Together we find the perfect solution for you!

  • Pull-up bar for wall & ceiling

    186.30 $ *
  • Home Gym ULTIMATE (with revvll PRO)

    1,843.12 $ * - 25%
  • Home Gym MAX (with revvll ONE)

    1,613.93 $ * - 25%
  • Home Gym Bundle

    491.89 $ * - 18%
  • Wall Rail – Fast height adjustment

    373.60 $ *
  • Power Scale – Measure strength

    78.76 $ *
  • powrlink – Measure Fitness

    491.89 $ * - 44%
  • aerosling Slingtrainer Mount for wall & ceiling

    39.33 $ *
  • Battle Rope Wall Mount

    34.41 $ * - 30%
  • Carabiner

    9.76 $ *
  • Carabiner XL with twist-lock

    16.66 $ *
  • Freestanding or wall mounted fitness rigs

  • Rail Adapter for revvll Rope Trainer

    196.17 $ *
  • Rail Adapter for Kinetic Trainer

    196.17 $ *

Functional studio equipment – individually planned

Functional Training with Fitness Rigs

Functional Training is more than just bodyweight training. Training tools like sling trainers, elastic bands or the revvll rope trainers all need a suspension structure in order to be used. Training frames act as the central suspension area for your Functional Training Equipment and als enable advanced Bodyweight Exercises like pull-ups and dips.

Training platform for group training

Training frames are very different to well-known strength machines in which you sit down and then perform a range of different exercises. With Functional Training you seldom sit down during workouts because it will take your core out of the equation. Functional training rigs allow for group training because different training tools can be used at the same time in a group setting. This makes them a perfect option for gyms.

verso360 Trainingsrahmen für funktionelles Training

Full control

verso360 training frames offer full customizability and will integrate into your available space perfectly. Thanks to the modular construction you can choose the size of the frame and even upgrade it afterwards. You can also extend your verso360 frame to your needs with the optional accessories.

Install them anywhere

verso360 training frames are available as free-standing solutions or as space-saving, wall-mounted frames. In most cases they don’t even need to be bolted to the floor which enables you to move them and change the setup at a later point. With a special treatment they can even be used outdoors. Thus, you can choose freely where you want to install your Functional Training Frame.

Highest quality from Germany

All of our verso360 parts are made in Germany. Their anthracite rough powder-coated design not only looks great but is also extremely durable and reliable. All elements integrate perfectly with each other to form the perfect frame for you. Simply send us an email to [email protected] and we will talk to you about your optimal training solution. We can also create a floor plan including a visualization to give you a better understanding of what your new fitness space will look like.

Your individual studio solution

You know this feeling: you want to start right away, clear your head, burn off energy. But before your actual training comes program planning. What are your goals? How much time do you give yourself for that? What preconditions are given? Who supports you?
These questions apply to planning a functional training gym as well. Whether it is 20 or 200 sqm, your training space should be designed reasonably and aimed at your target audience. The right concept is the foundation for the concept of your gym, your personal training studio, your box or even the small training area that you want to equip in your own home.

Equipping a fitness gym – step by step

We will accompany you from the beginning and present a complete one-stop solution for your gym setup.
On site, we will discuss the status quo, your expectations and goals, and look at your available training space in order to assess your equipment requirements. We can offer you various solutions with functional training equipment tailored to your budget and needs.
On the basis of product choice – starting with flooring, over functional training frame, to the complete list of equipment – we will create a visualization and a total calculation. If needed, we will liaise you to a financing partner that can offer you the fitting leasing. After installation, we can support you with marketing material. Our training know-how is best imparted during an in-house training.

We help you creating the perfect solution!

Not sure how your new training frame should look like? Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered. Just fill out one of our contact forms below. We will help you and give you recommendations based on your individual requirements.

Just write us whatever you have in mind! Together we will create something awesome out of it!

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Feel free to check out our articles on the topic: