让我们为您打造完美的健身房

我们为所有类型的健身器材提供框架和安装选项。我们的系统几乎可以伸缩到任何空间。我们一起为您找到完美的解决方案!

功能性工作室设备--单独规划

Functional Training 与健身设备

Functional Training 不仅仅是体重训练。吊索训练器、弹力带或 revvll 绳索训练器等训练工具都需要悬挂结构才能使用。训练框架是Functional Training 设备的中心悬挂区,也可以进行引体向上和下蹲等高级负重训练。

集体培训的培训平台

训练架与众所周知的力量器械截然不同,后者是一种坐下来然后进行一系列不同练习的器械。使用Functional Training ,你很少会在锻炼时坐下,因为这样会使你的核心部位受到影响。Functional training 钻架可以进行集体训练,因为不同的训练工具可以在集体环境中同时使用。这使它们成为健身房的完美选择。

verso360培训中心的功能性培训

全面控制

verso360 训练框具有完全定制化的特点,能完美地融入您的可用空间。由于采用了模块化结构,您可以选择框架的尺寸,甚至可以在之后进行升级。您还可以根据自己的需要,使用可选配件扩展 verso360 训练框。

随处安装

verso360 训练框架有独立式解决方案,也有节省空间的壁挂式框架。在大多数情况下,它们甚至不需要用螺栓固定在地面上,这样就可以移动它们,并在以后改变设置。经过特殊处理后,它们甚至可以在室外使用。因此,您可以自由选择Functional Training 框架的安装位置。

来自德国的最高品质

我们所有的 verso360 配件都在德国制造。烟灰色粗粉末涂层设计不仅美观大方,而且非常耐用可靠。所有部件相互完美结合,为您打造完美的框架。只需向我们发送电子邮件至[email protected],我们就会与您商讨最佳的培训解决方案。我们还可以为您设计平面图,包括可视化效果图,让您更好地了解新健身空间的外观。

个性化工作室解决方案

你知道这种感觉:你想马上开始训练,理清头绪,消耗体力。但在实际训练之前,还需要进行计划规划。你的目标是什么?你给自己多少时间?有哪些先决条件?谁会支持你?
这些问题同样适用于 functional training 健身房的 规划。无论是 20 平方米还是 200 平方米,您的训练空间都应针对目标受众进行合理设计。正确的理念是您的健身房、私教工作室、健身房甚至您想在自己家中配备的小型训练场地理念的基础。

逐步装备健身房

我们将从一开始就陪伴您,为您的健身房设置提供完整的一站式解决方案
在现场,我们将与您讨论现状、您的期望和目标,并考察您的可用训练空间,以评估您的设备需求。我们可以根据您的预算和需求,为您提供各种解决方案,包括functional training 设备。
在产品选择的基础上--从地板开始,到functional training 框架,再到完整的设备清单--我们将创建一个可视化的整体计算方案。如有需要,我们将为您联系融资合作伙伴,为您提供合适的租赁服务。安装完成后,我们还可以为您提供营销材料。我们的培训知识最好在内部培训中传授。

我们帮助您创建完美的解决方案!

不确定您的新训练架应该是什么样子?别担心,我们会为您提供帮助。只需填写下面的联系表格。我们将根据您的个性化要求为您提供帮助和建议。

只要把您的想法告诉我们!我们将一起创造出令人惊叹的作品!

该联系表单已停用,因为您拒绝接受 Google reCaptcha 服务,而该服务是验证表单发送的任何信息所必需的。

欢迎查看我们的相关文章:

Let us build your perfect Gym

We offer frame & mounting options for all types of fitness equipment. Our systems can expand and shrink into almost any space. Together we find the perfect solution for you!

  • Pull-up bar for wall & ceiling

    186.30 $ *
  • Home Gym ULTIMATE (with revvll PRO)

    1,843.12 $ * - 25%
  • Home Gym MAX (with revvll ONE)

    1,613.93 $ * - 25%
  • Home Gym Bundle

    491.89 $ * - 18%
  • Wall Rail – Fast height adjustment

    373.60 $ *
  • Power Scale – Measure strength

    78.76 $ *
  • powrlink – Measure Fitness

    491.89 $ * - 44%
  • aerosling Slingtrainer Mount for wall & ceiling

    39.33 $ *
  • Battle Rope Wall Mount

    34.41 $ * - 30%
  • Carabiner

    9.76 $ *
  • Carabiner XL with twist-lock

    16.66 $ *
  • Freestanding or wall mounted fitness rigs

  • Rail Adapter for revvll Rope Trainer

    196.17 $ *
  • Rail Adapter for Kinetic Trainer

    196.17 $ *

Functional studio equipment – individually planned

Functional Training with Fitness Rigs

Functional Training is more than just bodyweight training. Training tools like sling trainers, elastic bands or the revvll rope trainers all need a suspension structure in order to be used. Training frames act as the central suspension area for your Functional Training Equipment and als enable advanced Bodyweight Exercises like pull-ups and dips.

Training platform for group training

Training frames are very different to well-known strength machines in which you sit down and then perform a range of different exercises. With Functional Training you seldom sit down during workouts because it will take your core out of the equation. Functional training rigs allow for group training because different training tools can be used at the same time in a group setting. This makes them a perfect option for gyms.

verso360 Trainingsrahmen für funktionelles Training

Full control

verso360 training frames offer full customizability and will integrate into your available space perfectly. Thanks to the modular construction you can choose the size of the frame and even upgrade it afterwards. You can also extend your verso360 frame to your needs with the optional accessories.

Install them anywhere

verso360 training frames are available as free-standing solutions or as space-saving, wall-mounted frames. In most cases they don’t even need to be bolted to the floor which enables you to move them and change the setup at a later point. With a special treatment they can even be used outdoors. Thus, you can choose freely where you want to install your Functional Training Frame.

Highest quality from Germany

All of our verso360 parts are made in Germany. Their anthracite rough powder-coated design not only looks great but is also extremely durable and reliable. All elements integrate perfectly with each other to form the perfect frame for you. Simply send us an email to [email protected] and we will talk to you about your optimal training solution. We can also create a floor plan including a visualization to give you a better understanding of what your new fitness space will look like.

Your individual studio solution

You know this feeling: you want to start right away, clear your head, burn off energy. But before your actual training comes program planning. What are your goals? How much time do you give yourself for that? What preconditions are given? Who supports you?
These questions apply to planning a functional training gym as well. Whether it is 20 or 200 sqm, your training space should be designed reasonably and aimed at your target audience. The right concept is the foundation for the concept of your gym, your personal training studio, your box or even the small training area that you want to equip in your own home.

Equipping a fitness gym – step by step

We will accompany you from the beginning and present a complete one-stop solution for your gym setup.
On site, we will discuss the status quo, your expectations and goals, and look at your available training space in order to assess your equipment requirements. We can offer you various solutions with functional training equipment tailored to your budget and needs.
On the basis of product choice – starting with flooring, over functional training frame, to the complete list of equipment – we will create a visualization and a total calculation. If needed, we will liaise you to a financing partner that can offer you the fitting leasing. After installation, we can support you with marketing material. Our training know-how is best imparted during an in-house training.

We help you creating the perfect solution!

Not sure how your new training frame should look like? Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered. Just fill out one of our contact forms below. We will help you and give you recommendations based on your individual requirements.

Just write us whatever you have in mind! Together we will create something awesome out of it!

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Feel free to check out our articles on the topic: