飛輪訓練 快速 - 持續的肌肉生長

不受限制地進行偏心訓練:絕對新穎

在經典的肌肉訓練中,我們通常採用同心運動:肌肉的收縮,如在臥推中抬起槓鈴。 飛輪訓練 aerobis 另一方面,動能訓練器主要需要偏心的肌肉鍛煉:抵抗阻力的運動,例如在臥推中降低杠鈴時。

這與旋轉的飛輪一起工作,該飛輪應在運動的同心部分開始運動,然後在最大的力下在偏心部分再次放慢速度。 通過最大的努力,理想情況下,電阻的減速要快於同心相中電阻的建立。 這導致了巨大的訓練刺激,而其他方式很難實現。

當您使用Kinetic Trainer進行訓練時,您會增加:

  • 肌肉力量
  • 肌肉質量
  • 跳躍力
  • 核心力量

這就是飛輪訓練的工作方式

aerobis Kinetic Trainer是一種緊湊的設備,可以靈活地連接到牆壁,鑽機或支柱上。 運動順序分為兩個階段。

第一階段1 –同心運動:訓練機內部的飛輪處於運動狀態,並通過拉動皮帶加速。 它積累了動能。 皮帶完全展開後,飛輪會自動將其再次拉回:就像溜溜球一樣。

第一階段2 –偏心運動:皮帶由飛輪拉回。 挑戰是要通過高阻力使旋轉板快速停頓。 之後,同心圓又重新開始。

一旦您習慣了 aerobis Kinetic Trainer,您可以根據同心相中的力大小和所選的飛輪組合來分別改變難度!

自己決定要訓練的艱辛程度

無論是熱身運動還是最大的肌肉生長:您都可以通過以下方式確定訓練強度: aerobis 動能訓練師自己。 展開帶子所需的力越大,將帶子向後拉時的阻力就越大。 與負重訓練不同,肌肉始終處於持續的緊張狀態。 這樣可以提高鍛煉的效率和強度!

可單獨調節的強度使飛輪訓練非常適合許多不同的需求:從頂級運動和針對運動的訓練,一般健身,個人訓練到康復和理療。

aerobis Kintetic教練套餐

無與倫比的標准設備:適用於鑽機和牆壁的多錨,棘輪皮帶,腳踝環,優質鋁製雙提手和重型4mm圓盤。

powrlink 健身傳感器

只需鉤上 powrlink 傳感器在手柄和皮帶之間帶有另一個登山扣,可在您的手機或平板電腦上立即獲得真實的強度值。

aerobis 運動健身教練

用健身束帶擴展動能訓練師的蹲姿。

aerobis Kintetic訓練板8mm

可選的8mm平板需要您提供一切。 電子的理想選擇xpe有能力的用戶。

aerobis運動教練機偏心運動

緊湊的設計,多合一。 訓練何時何地!

aerobis 動能訓練師非常靈活,僅重5公斤。 經過深思熟慮的設計,它易於運輸並且可以在任何地方使用。 與該細分市場中的其他產品不同,您不需要站立式平台,並且不僅限於只能垂直執行的練習。 進行水平練習的可能性也極大地擴展了您的可能性。 此外,由於Kinetic Trainer的結構,可將快速旋轉的擺動板安全地安裝在殼體中。

該標準套件已經包括用於牆壁,鑽機,支柱或樹木的實用組合懸架。 因此,您可以隨身攜帶飛輪教練機,然後將其安裝:在家中,健身房中以及室外花園或公園中。

與您一起鍛煉時的優勢 aerobis 運動訓練師

在標準包裝中 aerobis Kinetic Trainer為您提供耐用的拉帶和多功能組合懸掛。 它不僅保證了柱子的附件,而且還保證了在牆壁上的安全安裝(包括定位銷和螺釘)。

隨著 aerobis 飛輪教練機,您可以訓練上半身以及腿部:該套件包括用於手臂練習的雙握把和用於腿部訓練的堅固的踝環。

兩個可互換的4毫米板可讓您分別調節電阻。 您可以在該套件隨附的綜合手冊中找到其工作方式。

您想在鍛煉中增加更多種類嗎?

為了讓您的鍛煉更加有趣,我們為您準備了兩個可選的套裝。 它們可以輕鬆安全地與 aerobis 運動訓練師。

  • aerobis 健身線束:借助上身安全帶,您可以將飛輪教練機的性能擴展到深蹲和類似的鍛煉。 它通過附帶的帶扣固定,可以根據身體大小進行單獨調整。
  • aerobis 運動訓練板8 mm:為了在鍛煉過程中獲得更高的抵抗力,您可以用兩個4 mm板補充兩個隨附的8 mm板。 這為您提供了更多的難度級別。 您可以組合用於運動訓練的板塊:4 | 0 mm,4 | 4 mm,8 | 0 mm,8 | 4 mm,8 | 8 mm
  • powrlink 健身傳感器:通過我們的手機讓您的表演可見 powrlink 健身傳感器。 無線傳輸加速和阻力到Apple和Android智能手機和平板電腦

提示: aerobis Rowstick 也可以與 aerobis 運動訓練師!

動能訓練師的10個理由 aerobis

  1. 有效的培訓:飛輪上的同心和偏心運動之間的規律變化可確保最大程度的訓練刺激。
  2. 個人強度:展開皮帶時使用的力越大,則皮帶再次捲起時的阻力就越大–您可以確定訓練的強度!
  3. 可調電阻:的飛輪 aerobis 動力訓練器可以輕鬆更換。 為了獲得更高的電阻,可以選擇使用兩個8毫米圓盤。 它們總共允許五個不同的單獨組合。
  4. 全身訓練:與Kinetic Trainer一起使用時,您不僅可以獲得鋁製雙手柄來訓練您的上身。 隨附的腳踝環也非常適合腿部鍛煉。
  5. 培訓所有需求:由於阻力可變,飛輪訓練不僅適合頂級運動員,個人訓練,還適合理療和康復。
  6. 易於運輸:只有5公斤的重量和緊湊的外殼,您可以將 aerobis 動能訓練師,無論您在何處。 在家裡,在健身房或在公園外訓練!
  7. 使用方便:雖然其他飛輪教練機需要笨重的平台,但 aerobis Kinetic Trainer可以輕鬆安裝在任何地方。 隨附的組合式懸架適合安裝在所有鑽機,立柱,樹木或牆壁上(包括用於石牆的安裝材料)。
  8. 安全培訓:旋轉板牢固地固定在Kinetic Trainer內部。 儘管如此,僅需少量的移動就可以更換它們以改變阻力。
  9. 永無聊:飛輪訓練的原理很容易學習。 無論是高強度運動還是低強度運動,在選擇練習時都沒有創造力的限制! 來自的可選配件 aerobis 易於使用且保證合適。
  10. 資金的最佳效益:“ aerobis Kinetic Trainer軟件包包含以合理的價格開始有效的飛輪培訓所需的一切! 您無需訂購任何其他產品即可安裝在鑽機,牆壁或樹木上–包括組合懸掛裝置。

#KineticTrainer

當我們說您可以使用#kinetictrainer almo 當我們說您可以在幾乎任何地方使用#kinetictrainer時-我們是真的! 😎👍

當我們說您可以在幾乎任何地方使用#kinetictrainer時-我們是真的! 😎👍 ...

43 5
將您的#kinetictrainer帶到任何地方! 結合機智 將您的#kinetictrainer帶到任何地方! 與它結合 aerobis 進一步增強功能的設備-例如PowerSpring可以減輕衝擊力,Rowstick可以提供更大的槓桿作用。 發揮創意!

將您的#kinetictrainer帶到任何地方! 與它結合 aerobis 進一步增強功能的設備-例如PowerSpring可以減輕衝擊力,Rowstick可以提供更大的槓桿作用。 發揮創意! ...

41 1
aerobis 用新的定義重新定義了離心訓練 aerobis 使用新的#kinetictrainer重新定義了離心訓練。 隨身攜帶,並與我們的緊握雙手柄配合使用,以進行有效的訓練以加速肌肉生長:離心訓練!

aerobis 使用新的#kinetictrainer重新定義了離心訓練。 隨身攜帶,並與我們的緊握雙手柄配合使用,以進行有效的訓練以加速肌肉生長:離心訓練! ...

49 2
我們新的#Kinetictrainer偏心訓練器 我們新的#Kinetictrainer偏心訓練器可在任何地方使用,並標配有完整的附件包! 非常適合所有想在運動場上或戶外進行訓練的運動員!

我們新的#Kinetictrainer偏心訓練器可在任何地方使用,並標配有完整的附件包! 非常適合所有想在運動場上或戶外進行訓練的運動員! ...

62 4

#kinetictrainer進行側向鍛煉@diekistefitness:“始終 try 新工具! @@@的動能訓練師aerobis 提供無盡的新訓練刺激” ...

36 2

aerobis #kinetictrainer的動作@perform_better_eur對此,這是#functionalfitness專業人士的結論:

💙緊湊的設計,包括所有內容。 訓練何時何地! 的 aerobis 動能訓練師非常靈活,僅重5公斤。 經過深思熟慮的設計,它易於運輸並且可以在任何地方使用。 與該領域的其他產品不同,您不需要站立平台,不僅限於只能垂直進行的鍛煉。 進行水平練習的可能性極大地擴展了您的選擇範圍。 此外,借助Kinetic Trainer的結構,可將快速旋轉的飛輪牢固地固定在外殼中。

標準套件包括適用於牆壁,鑽機,支柱或樹木的實用組合懸掛。 您可以隨身攜帶飛輪教練機,並將其安裝在任何地方:在家中,健身房中以及室外花園或公園中。
...

88 5
堅強的女人@revvll韓國玩新的#ae 堅強的女人@revvll韓國玩新#aerobis #kinetictrainer ...深蹲變化,將您向前和向下拉。 當然,您也可以選擇縮短距離並超越動能訓練器😀👍

堅強的女人@revvll韓國玩新#aerobis #kinetictrainer ...深蹲變化,將您向前和向下拉。 當然,您也可以選擇縮短距離並超越動能訓練器😀👍 ...

42 4
#kinetictrainer也是#rowingmachine製造的 #kinetictrainer還是在地獄製造的#rowingmachine。 Hard in on the pull phase and insane on the way back.艱難地處於牽引階段,然後瘋狂地返回。 Thanks for sharing this gem @感謝您分享這個寶石@revvll韓國🤯😀👍

#kinetictrainer還是在地獄製造的#rowingmachine。 Hard in on the pull phase and insane on the way back.艱難地處於牽引階段,然後瘋狂地返回。 Thanks for sharing this gem @感謝您分享這個寶石@revvll韓國🤯😀👍 ...

42 2

訓練重點運動教練

強度
耐力
協調
高流動性

客戶的反饋意見

收到訂單後,我不得不說動能訓練師太棒了! 再次,動能訓練師真是太棒了–易於固定在任何地方,價格合理,重量輕,攜帶非常有效!

約阿尼斯·P。

常見問題解答–有關動力學訓練器的最常見問題

飛輪訓練有何特別之處?

與傳統的帶負重的肌肉訓練相反,同心和偏心運動都在飛輪上進行:您的肌肉通過收縮施加力量,並在後退時克服皮帶的拉力。
您可以不斷運動並自己控制阻力-以獲得最大的訓練成功!

誰能用飛輪訓練?

任何人都可以與 aerobis 運動訓練師。 強度取決於展開牽引帶時所需的力量:您可以自己確定。 飛輪鍛煉適合頂級運動和個人訓練,以及理療和康復。

我為什麼要從中選擇運動訓練師 aerobis?

aerobis 動能訓練器套裝包括飛輪鍛煉所需的一切。 與其他健身器材不同,Kinetic Trainer易於使用:5公斤的重量和緊湊的設計使其極為靈活。 隨附的組合式懸架和綁紮帶確保了室內和室外的靈活使用。 它甚至可以直接安裝在牆上。 當然,我們提供牆的安裝材料! 您可以在何時何地進行培訓。 您也可以自己確定強度。
可選的 aerobis Kinetic Trainer飛輪8毫米和 aerobis 健身線束可擴展您的訓練可能性,並提供更大的挑戰! 兩者都可以快速,輕鬆地連接。

哪些練習可以使用 aerobis 運動訓練師?

aerobis Kinetic Trainer帶有雙手柄和兩個腳踝環。 使用鋁製雙手柄,您可以鍛煉一隻或兩隻手臂以及整個上半身。 堅固的腳踝環非常適合腿部訓練。 飛輪教練機的鍛煉可提供更大的整體核心穩定性。
對於腿部訓練(例如下蹲),最好獲得 aerobis 健身線束! 使用隨附的安全扣和皮帶夾將其直接連接到Kinetic Trainer的皮帶上。 有了它,您可以根據自己的身高快速輕鬆地調節深蹲的拉高。

飛輪訓練安全嗎?

aerobis 動能訓練器由堅固的外殼組成,旋轉板固定在該外殼中。 仍然只需幾個簡單的步驟就可以交換它們–請閱讀隨附的手冊中的更多內容。 使用隨附的組合式懸架,您可以輕鬆安全地將飛輪訓練器安裝在鑽機,立柱,樹木和牆壁上。
培訓期間沒有危險。 但是,開始使用飛輪進行訓練時應小心。 慢慢熟悉一下動作順序,並按照提供的手冊中的說明進行操作。

培訓期間我要考慮什麼?

  • 開始使用飛輪進行訓練之前,請與您的教練,治療師或醫生交談。
  • 培訓之前,請仔細閱讀隨附的說明手冊和使用提示。
  • 在您的第一次訓練中,獲得正確姿勢和適當鍛煉順序的建議。
  • 進行個性化鍛煉以滿足您的需求和目標。
  • 慢慢地習慣使用飛輪進行鍛煉。
  • 從簡單的練習和低阻力開始。
  • 僅在內部化了移動順序之後才增加強度。
  • 確保您的身體處於穩定的位置並且運動範圍安全,以防止受傷。

如何安裝Fitness Harness,以在Kinetic Trainer上進行下蹲訓練?

*

Flywheel training for fast & lasting muscle growth

Eccentric training without limits at any location: an absolute novelty

In classical muscle training we usually work with concentric movements: The contraction of the muscles, like pushing up a barbell in bench press. Flywheel training with the aerobis kinetic trainer, on the other hand, requires mainly eccentric muscle work: the movement against a resistance, such as when lowering the barbell in bench press.

This works with a rotating flywheel, which should be set in motion in the concentric part of the exercise and then slowed down again in the eccentric part with maximum effort. Through this maximum effort, the deceleration of the resistance ideally occurs faster than the build-up of resistance in the concentric phase. This results in an enormous training stimulus, which is difficult to achieve by other means.

When you train with the Kinetic Trainer you increase:

  • Muscle strength
  • Muscle mass
  • Jumping power
  • Core strength

This is how the training with the flywheel works

The aerobis Kinetic Trainer is a compact device that can be attached in a flexible way to walls, rigs or pillars. The movement sequence is in two phases.

Phase 1 – Concentric movement: The flywheel inside the trainer is set in motion and accelerated by pulling the strap. It builds up kinetic energy. As soon as the strap has been completely unrolled, the flywheel automatically pulls it back again: like a yo-yo.

Phase 2 – Eccentric movement: The strap is pulled back by the flywheel. The challenge is to quickly bring the rotating plate to a standstill through high resistance. Afterwards the concentric movement starts again.

Once you get used to the movement with the aerobis Kinetic Trainer, you can vary the degree of difficulty individually by the amount of force in the concentric phase and the selected flywheel combination!

Decide for yourself how hard you want to train

No matter if warm-up or maximum muscle growth: You can determine the intensity of your training with the aerobis Kinetic Trainer yourself. The greater the force required to unroll the band, the higher the resistance when the band is pulled back. Unlike training with weights, your muscles are always under constant tension. This increases the efficiency and intensity of your workout!

The individually adjustable intensity makes flywheel training perfect for many different requirements: From top-class sport and sport-specific training, general fitness, personal training to rehabilitation and physiotherapy.

aerobis Kintetic Trainer Package

Unbeatable standard equipment: Multi anchor for rigs and wall, ratchet straps, ankle loop, high-quality aluminium double handle and heavy 4mm discs.

powrlink fitness sensor

Simply hook the powrlink sensor with another carabiner between handle and strap and get the real strength values instantly on your mobile phone or tablet.

aerobis Kinetic Trainer with Fitness Harness

Extend the Kinetic Trainer with the Fitness Harness to be able to do squats.

aerobis Kintetic Trainer Plates 8mm

The optional 8mm plates demand everything from you. Ideal for experienced users.

aerobis-kinetic-trainer-eccentric-move

Compact design and all in one. Train where and when you want!

The aerobis Kinetic Trainer is extremely mobile and weighs only 5 kilograms. Thanks to the well-thought-out design it is easy to transport and can be used anywhere. Unlike other products in this segment, you don’t need a stand-on platform and are not limited to exercises that can only be performed vertically. The possibility to do horizontal exercises as well expands your possibilities enormously. In addition, the fast-rotating swing plates are safely installed in the housing due to the construction of the Kinetic Trainer.

The standard set already includes a practical combo-suspension for use on walls, rigs, pillars or trees. So you can take the flywheel trainer everywhere and mount it: At home, in the gym and outdoor in the garden or park.

Your advantages when working out with the aerobis Kinetic Trainer

In the standard package of the aerobis Kinetic Trainer you get a durable pull strap and the versatile combo suspension. It guarantees not only the attachment to posts, but also the safe mounting on walls (incl. dowels and screws).

With the aerobis flywheel trainer you can train the upper body as well as the legs: The set includes a double grip for arm exercises and sturdy ankle loops for leg training.

The two exchangeable 4 mm plates allow you to adjust the resistance individually. You can find out how this works in the comprehensive brochure included in the set.

You want more variety in your workout?

To make your workout even more fun, we have prepared two optional sets for you. They can be easily and safely combined with the aerobis Kinetic Trainer.

  • aerobis Fitness Harness: With the upper body harness you can extend the possibilities of the flywheel trainer to squats and similar exercises. It is fastened with the included buckle and can be individually adjusted according to body size.
  • aerobis Kinetic Trainer Plates 8 mm: For a higher resistance during the workout you can supplement the two included 4 mm plates with two 8 mm plates. This offers you an even greater variety of difficulty levels. You can combine the plates for kinetic training: 4|0 mm, 4|4 mm, 8|0 mm, 8|4 mm, 8 |8 mm
  • powrlink Fitness Sensor: Make your performance visible with our mobile powrlink fitness sensor. Transmits acceleration and resistance wirelessly to Apple and Android smartphones and tablets

Tip: The aerobis Rowstick can also be combined with the aerobis Kinetic Trainer!

10 reasons for the Kinetic Trainer from aerobis

  1. Effective training: The regular change between concentric and eccentric movements on the flywheel guarantees maximum training stimulus.
  2. Individual intensity: The more force is used when unrolling the belt, the higher the resistance when it rolls up again – you determine the intensity of your training!
  3. Adjustable resistance: The flywheels of the aerobis kinetic trainer can be easily exchanged. For an even higher resistance, two 8 mm discs are optionally available. They allow a total of five different, individual combinations.
  4. Training for the whole body: Together with the Kinetic Trainer, you not only get an aluminium double handle for training your upper body. The included ankle loops are also perfect for leg exercises.
  5. Training for all needs: Thanks to the variable resistance, the flywheel training is suitable for top athletes, personal training, but also physiotherapy and rehabilitation.
  6. Easy to transport: With a weight of only 5 kg and a compact casing, you can take the aerobis Kinetic Trainer wherever you want. Train at home, in the gym or outside in the park!
  7. Easy to use: While other flywheel trainers require bulky platforms, the aerobis Kinetic Trainer can be easily mounted anywhere. The included combi-suspension is suitable for mounting on all rigs, posts, trees or walls (including installation material for stone walls).
  8. Safe training: The rotating plates are securely fixed inside the Kinetic Trainer. Nevertheless, they can be exchanged with only a few hand movements to change the resistance.
  9. Never boring: The principle of flywheel training is easy to learn. No matter if demanding or low intensity – there are no limits to creativity when choosing the exercises! The optionally available accessories from aerobis are easy to use and are guaranteed to fit. 
  10. Best value for money: The aerobis Kinetic Trainer Package includes everything you need to get started with effective flywheel training – at a fair price! You don’t have to order any additional products for mounting on rigs, walls or trees – the combination suspension is included.

Training Focus Kinetic Trainer

Strength
Endurance
Coordination
Mobility

Customer feedback

Order received and i have to say that the Kinetic Trainer is AWESOME! Again, the Kinetic Trainer is AWESOME – easy to anchor everywhere, effectively priced, lighweight to carry as well as extremely effective!

Ioannis P.

FAQ – the most frequent questions about the Kinetic Trainer

What is so special about flywheel training?

In contrast to classic muscle training with weights, both concentric and eccentric movements are performed on the flywheel: Your muscles exert strength through contraction and work against the pull of the belt when it rewinds.
You are constantly in motion and control the resistance yourself – for maximum training success!

Can anyone train with the flywheel?

Anyone can train with the aerobis Kinetic Trainer. The intensity depends on the amount of force required when unrolling the traction band: You can determine it yourself. The workout with the flywheel is suitable for top-class sports and personal training as well as for physiotherapy and rehabilitation.

Why should I choose the Kinetic Trainer from aerobis?

The aerobis Kinetic Trainer set includes everything you need for your flywheel workout. Unlike other fitness equipment, the Kinetic Trainer is easy to use: Its 5 kg weight and compact design make it extremely mobile. The included combi-suspension with lashing straps guarantees the flexible use indoor and outdoor. It can even be installed directly on the wall. Of course, we supply the mounting material for the wall! You can train when and where you want. You can also determine the intensity yourself.
The optional aerobis Kinetic Trainer flywheels 8 mm and the aerobis Fitness Harness expand your training possibilities and provide an even greater challenge! Both can be attached quickly and easily.

Which exercises can be done with the aerobis Kinetic Trainer?

The aerobis Kinetic Trainer comes with a double handle and two ankle loops. With the aluminium double handle you can exercise one or both arms and the entire upper body. The robust ankle loops are perfect for leg training. The workout with the flywheel trainer provides more overall core stability.
For leg training, such as squats, it is best to get the aerobis Fitness Harness! It is attached directly to the Kinetic Trainer’s strap using the carabiner and strap clamp provided. With it you can quickly and easily adjust the pull height for squats – depending on your height.

Is training with the flywheel safe?

The aerobis Kinetic Trainer consists of a sturdy housing in which the rotating plates are fixed. They can still be exchanged with just a few simple steps – read more in the booklet included in the delivery. With the included combi-suspension you can mount the flywheel trainer easily and safely on rigs, posts, trees and walls.
There is no danger during the training. However, you should be careful when you start training with the flywheel. Familiarize yourself slowly with the sequence of movements and follow the instructions in the booklet provided.

What do I have to consider during training?

  • Talk to your trainer, therapist or doctor before you start training with the flywheel.
  • Carefully read the supplied instruction manual and the tips for use before training.
  • Get advice on the correct position and suitable exercise sequences for your first training session.
  • Have an individual workout designed to meet your needs and goals.
  • Get slowly used to the workout with the flywheel.
  • Start with simple exercises and low resistance.
  • Increase the intensity only after you have internalized the movement sequence.
  • Make sure your body is in a stable position and has a safe range of motion to prevent injury.