1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
verso360-wall幀
1

平板裝載機:存放您的重量板

2

高度可調槓鈴懸掛(包含:2x T-Adjust,2x T-Adjust Cup)

3

Multibench

4

revvll 附件:高度可調(包含T-Adjust XL + revvll 底座安裝)

5

Wallbars

6

W型連接器將框架連接到牆壁

7

傾斜的T型支撐桿

8

T型支架:垂直支腿

9

Top-元素:233 厘米(92 英寸)高

10

Top- 元素 L:270 厘米(106 英寸)高

11

Top-Element XL:320 厘米(126 英寸)高

12

A-Stand:兩個立腿和法蘭用於 Top-元素

13

A-Bar:用於夾緊安裝的浸入式延伸件 A-Stand

14

牆存儲

verso360 自定義–牆或框架自己做計劃

完全自定義您的 verso360 健身訓練裝備滿足您的要求。 在下面找到配置規則。

119,00  - 819,01  *

發貨時間:2-4週

重設

得到你自己的 verso360 鑽機,無論是獨立式還是壁掛式解決方案。 所有配件均採用德國製造,無縫配合。 安裝非常簡單,只需幾個螺絲即可完成。 您甚至可以在幾分鐘內升級已安裝的鑽機。

verso360 –最佳配置指南

  1. An A-Stand 只能安裝在獨立式框架的外端。 A-Stands 略微傾斜,以便 pro視頻最佳穩定性。 確保以正確的方向安裝。 框架的底部有一個標記,應該指向外面。
  2. T-架 所有 4 邊都有連接器。 在連接的廣泛方面 Top- 元件和用於連接 W 或 T 型連接器的小側。 它增加了 7 厘米(2,75 英寸)的長度 verso360 set向上。 T 型支架不必鑽入地板。 我們建議在地板不平整時進行此操作,因為您的 T 型支架可能沒有穩固的地面接觸。 這也可以用額外的 rubber墊。 如果您使用其中一個T型支架進行低懸掛,也是可取的 revvll 或戰鬥繩。 在這些情況下,T-Stand底部會有很多橫向力。 務必確保接地牢固!
  3. Top-元素 有 115 厘米的標準長度和不同的高度。 這對於還涉及級別變化(要求更高)的單槓訓練非常有用。 Top-Elements 設有一個中央超大桿,也非常適合發展手部力量。 它們的設計目的是在幾秒鐘內輕鬆移動設備而無需拆卸設備。 倒三角形還使您可以將它們用作兩端的引體向上桿,而無需安裝在中央超大桿上的訓練設備!
    1. Top-元素:233 厘米(92 英寸)安裝高度
    2. Top- 元件 L:270 厘米(106 英寸)安裝高度
    3. Top-Element XL:安裝高度為 320 厘米(126 英寸)。
  4. 當在牆壁安裝場景中使用時,T型支架總是需要用於牆壁安裝的W型連接器。
  5. T型支架可以配備 T-調整 不銹鋼可調節桿(正常尺寸和XL版)。 這些桿可以定制,可以延長 revvlls,槓鈴或通用設備,可以鉤住eylet。 T型調節可安裝在T型支架的所有側面,為您在設計空間時提供最大的靈活性。
    1. 2x T-Adjust 與 2x Cups 形成槓鈴懸掛選項,然後安裝在 2x T-Stands 上,這些 T-Stands 與一個連接 Top-元素。
  6. 您最多可以鏈接 3 個 Top-元素到“合併部分“在添加之前 A-Stand 或部分兩側的T-Stand模塊。
  7. 在組合部分中,您可以混合搭配 Top- 元素(最大 1 L 和最大 1. XL)。
  8. 總動態重量 每個組合部分不應超過150kg。
  9. 最長長度:一個獨立的框架總共可以有 6 個 Top-Elements,因此將在中心至少有一個 T 型支架。 如果您需要更長的 Frame,我們通常建議添加第二個。 它還使定位和空間設計更加容易。 壁掛式框架沒有長度限制。
  10. 你可以結合起來 A-Stand與T-Stands形成獨立式 混合框架. 基本上是一個獨立的框架,其中心有一個或多個盒子。 請注意,在“組合部分”規則中有一個例外。 盒子(帶 T 型連接器的 T 型支架和 Top-元素)的長度限制為 XNUMX Top-元素。 另一方面,您可以擴展關於獨立框架最大長度的規則,並且總長度為 8 Top- 元素 - 由於增加了框架中心的穩定性。
  11. 獨立式框架 需要用重量板穩定(50kg每個 A-Stand 腿)可以安裝在每個腿上的金屬螺柱上 A-Stand。 我們建議用螺栓固定 A-Stand 進入地板(每個基礎都有鑽孔)。
  12. 壁掛式框架 不需要用螺栓固定在地板上,但要確保所有T型支架都有牢固的接地。 如果你有很多T-Stands,當地板不是100%時,這可能會很棘手。 然後你可以暫停T-Stands的立足點 rub如果需要,可以將瓷磚貼在地板上。 當您安裝T-Adjust XL時,也建議將螺栓固定在地板上,併計劃將其放在最低位置,因為這會產生很大的側向力。

我們可以幫助您規劃鑽機!

隨便寫下您的想法! 我們在一起將創造出令人讚嘆的東西!

該聯繫表單已停用,因為您拒絕接受Google reCaptcha服務,該服務是驗證表單發送的任何消息所必需的。

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
verso360-wall-frame
1

Plate Loader: store your weight plates

2

Height-adjustable barbell suspension (contains: 2x T-Adjust, 2x T-Adjust Cup)

3

Multibench

4

revvll Attachment: height adjustable (contains T-Adjust XL + revvll Base Mount)

5

Wallbars

6

W-Connector connects frame to wall

7

T-Stand Dip Bar for dips

8

T-Stand: vertical leg

9

Top-Element: 233 cm (92 in) height

10

Top-Element L: 270 cm (106 in) height

11

Top-Element XL: 320 cm (126 in) height

12

A-Stand: two standing legs and flange for Top-Elements

13

A-Bar: Dip extension for clamp-mounting on A-Stand

14

Wall Storage

verso360 Custom – Wall or Frame do it yourself planning

Fully customize your verso360 fitness training rig to your demands. Find the rules for configuration below.

59,00 899,00  *

Ships in: 2-4 weeks

Clear

Get your own verso360 rig, whether it is a free-standing or the wall-mounted solution. All accessories are made in Germany and fit together seamlessly. Installation is very easy and can be done with only a few screws. You can even upgrade already installed rigs in a matter of minutes.

verso360 – guidelines for an optimal configuration

  1. An A-Stand can only be mounted to the outer ends of a freestanding frame. A-Stands are slightly angled in order to provide optimal stability. Make sure to mount the in the right direction. There is a mark in the footing of the frame that should point outwards.
  2. The T-Stand has connector on all 4 sides. On the broad side for connecting Top-Elements and on the small side for connecting W- or T-Connectors. It adds 7cm (2,75 in) of length to a verso360 setup. T-Stands do not have to drilled into the floor. We advise to do it when the floor is not even as you might have T-Stands without solid ground contact. This can also be countered with extra rubber pads. It is also advisable if you use one of the T-Stands for low suspension of a revvll or battle rope. In these cases there would be a lot of force laterally on the bottom of the T-Stand. Always make sure that there is solid ground contact!
  3. Top-Elements come in standard length of 115cm and different heights. This is very useful for monkey bar training that also involves level changes (more demanding). Top-Elements feature a central oversized bar that is also great for developing hand strength. They are designed to make it easy to shift equipment in seconds without detaching it. The reverse triangle also enables you to use them as pull-up bars from both ends without taking of training equipment mounted on the central oversized bar!
    1. Top-Element: 233 cm (92 in) installed height
    2. Top-Element L: 270 cm (106 in) installed height
    3. Top-Element XL: 320 cm (126 in) installed height.
  4. T-Stands always need a W-Connector for wall mounting when used in a wall installation scenario.
  5. T-Stands can be fitted with T-Adjust stainless steel adjustable rods (normal size and XL version). Those rods can be customized with extensions to take revvlls, barbells or generic equipment that can hooked into an eylet. T-Adjusts can be fitted on all sides of a T-Stand to give you max flexibility when designing a space.
    1. 2x T-Adjust with 2x Cups form a barbell suspension option then installed on 2x T-Stands that are connected with one Top-Element.
  6. You can link up up to 3 Top-Elements to a “combined section” before adding either A-Stand or T-Stand module on both sides of the section.
  7. In a combined section you can mix and match Top-Elements (max. 1 L and max 1. XL).
  8. Total dynamic weight per combined section should not exceed 150kg.
  9. Max length: a freestanding Frame can have a total of 6 Top-Elements and will therefore have at least one T-Stand in the center. If you need longer Frame we usually recommend adding a second one. It also makes positioning and space design much easier. A wall-mounted Frame does not have a length limitation.
  10. You can combine A-Stands with T-Stands to form a freestanding hybrid frame. Basically a freestanding Frame that has one or more boxes in its center. Please note that in the “combined section” rule has an exception. Boxes (T-Stand with T-Connector and Top-Elements) are limited to a length of one Top-Element. On the other hand you can extend the rule about the max length of the free-standing frame and have a total length of 8 Top-Elements – due to increased stability in the center of the frame.
  11. Freestanding Frames need to stabilized with weight plates (50kg per A-Stand leg) that can be mounted on the metal studs that are on each leg of the A-Stand. We recommend to bolt the A-Stand into the floor (drill holes are in each footing).
  12. Wall mounted Frames do no need to be bolted into the floor but make sure that all T-Stands have solid ground contact. If you have a lot of T-Stands this can be tricky when the flooring is not 100% even. You can then suspend the footing of T-Stands with rubber tiles or bolt them into the floor where needed. Bolting into the floor is also recommended when you install a T-Adjust XL and are planning to it in the lowest position as this will generate a lot of lateral force.

You need help with planning?

Not sure how your new training frame should look like? Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered. Just fill out one of our contact forms below. We will help you and give you recommendations based on your individual requirements.

You don’t have concrete ideas yet and are open to suggestions?

Quick Form

You already have concrete ideas on how your Functional Area should like like?

Detailed Form

Step 1 of 4 - Contact data

25%
  • Contact

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Accessories

verso360

verso360 Components

revvll Base Mount, T-Adjust, T-Adjust Cup, T-Adjust XL, Top-Element, Top-Element L, Top-Element XL, Barbell Suspension (2x T-Adjust, 2x T-Adjust Cup), revvll Attachment (T-Adjust XL, revvll Base Mount), A-Bars Dip Bars, A-Stand, Monkey Bar, Multibench, Plate Loader, T-Adjust Mount, T-Connector, T-Stand, T-Stand Dip Bars, W-Connector, Wall Storage, Wallbars, Wallbars Board

Brand

verso360

Products

Training Rigs

59,00 899,00  *

Ships in: 2-4 weeks

Clear