讓我們為您提供您不想拒絕的優惠;)

    我們以出色的健身產品而聞名,但鮮為人知的是我們也會進行個別調整。 一次又一次有特殊要求的客戶接近我們,我們喜歡挑戰! 作為在德國擁有生產線的製造商,我們也能夠滿足偏離標準範圍的要求。 配置您的產品並獲得我們的免費報價!

    Let´s create your favorite aeroSling!

    步驟1 2的

      aeroSling ELITE plus鋁製手柄,塗有健身房,質地柔軟 rub伯 它還包含我們的UltraPulley,具有增加的直徑和滾珠軸承,可進行更有效的培訓。
      測量為主繩索的一半長度。 一個標準 aeroSling 使用140cm / 55in主繩索測量從懸掛點到最大位置手柄末端的總195cm / 77in。
    • 0,00€

    Click next on the right above or check out our cool standard aeroSlings

    Customer success stories from the blog

    • 客戶之愛:培訓與 revvll 無盡的繩索
      客戶之愛:培訓與 revvll 無盡的繩索
    • 客戶評價:絕對推薦
      aeroSling ELITE Plus會收到我的絕對購買建議。 這項建議沒有任何限制。 該建議也明確適用於所有年齡和體重組!
    • 5的關鍵指向一個完美的健身房
      是什麼讓健身房變得完美? 您需要什麼樣的設備?為了給每個人提供最佳的培訓環境,您需要考慮哪些設備? 教程週四52為您提供完美功能訓練館的指南。
    • aerobis 符合法蘭克福的基礎培訓(包括視頻)
      aerobis 在Hessian大都市開設功能訓練館期間,他們帶著BASE TRAINING作為AMIGA女子健身房在法蘭克福的合作夥伴,我們已經為他們的俱樂部配備了我們的俱樂部 aeroSling 吊帶教練兩年前。 長期以來,AMIGA一直將功能培訓整合為總體規劃的重要組成部分。 在最後 ...
    • verso360 送到Primal Fitness Box Cologne
      幾個星期前,我們發布了新的 verso360 框架為Till Sukopp博士的原始健身箱。 Primal Fitness Box代表通過簡單但有效的器械以及您自己的體重進行的功能訓練。 Till將其描述為“基本和基本的健身訓練”。 從交付到培訓,僅需6個步驟即可。 在這裡您可以看到...

aerobis Customs
you dream it. We build it.

Creativity is our strength. We can customize many of our products to your specific wishes. No matter if its an aeroSling ELITE in beautiful black and optional custom rope length or a red verso360 training rig. We make it happen!

Let us make you an offer you don’t want to refuse ;)

We are known for our excellent fitness products, but what few know is that we also make individual adjustments. Again and again customers with special requirements approach us and we love challenges! As a manufacturer with production lines in Germany, we are also able to meet requests that deviate from the standard range. Configure your product and get a free quote from us!

Let´s create your favorite aeroSling!

Step 1 of 2

50%
    The aeroSling ELITE plus has aluminium core handles that are coated with gym quality soft rubber. It also contains our UltraPulley with increased diameter and ball bearing for an even more efficient training.
    Measured as half length of the main rope. A standard aeroSling with 140cm / 55in main rope measures a total of 195cm / 77in from suspension point to the end of the handles in max position.
  • 0,00 €

Click next on the right above or check out our cool standard aeroSlings

Customer success stories from the blog

  • Customer rating: an absolute recommendation The aeroSling ELITE Plus receives an absolute purchase recommendation from me. This recommendation is without restrictions. The recommendation also applies explicitly to all age and weight groups!
  • 5 key points to a perfect gym What makes a gym perfect? What equipment do you need and what do you have to consider in order to give everyone the optimal training environment? Tutorial Thursday 52 gives you a guide to the perfect funtional training gym.
  • aerobis meets BASE TRAINING in Frankfurt (incl. Video) aerobis accompanied BASE TRAINING during their opening of their functional training gym in the Hessian metropolisAs a partner of AMIGA womens fitness in Frankfurt we have already equipped their clubs with our aeroSling sling trainers two years ago. AMIGA has long been integrating functional training as a significant part of their master plan.At the end ...
  • verso360 delivery to the Primal Fitness Box Cologne A few weeks ago we delivered the new verso360 Frame to Dr. Till Sukopp´s Primal Fitness Box. Primal Fitness Box stands for Functional Training with simple but effective devices as well as your own bodyweight. Till describes it as “Primal and fundamental fitness training”. From delivery to training in only 6 steps 1. Here you can see ...
© aerobis fitness GmbH.